Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Thurston Colts
School Location:
333 N 58th St, Springfield, OR
Mailing Address:
333 N 58th St, Springfield, OR 97478
Phone:
541-744-5000
Fax:
541-744-5029
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1271 (9-12)
1143 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Springfield Times

Schedule

Thurston Colts
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:00pm West Albany Bulldogs  cancelled   
Wed 3/18/09 4:00pm Sheldon Irish (6A) L 4-9 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/19/09 4:00pm @ Roseburg Indians (6A) L 0-8   
Sat 3/21/09 12:00pm Lebanon Warriors  cancelled   
Mon 3/23/09 1:30pm vs Corvallis Spartans +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament) (@ The Dalles)
W 5-0   
Mon 3/23/09 4:00pm vs Sherwood Bowmen +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
L 4-13   
Tue 3/24/09 1:30pm vs Roosevelt Roughriders +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament) (@ The Dalles)
W 22-0   
Tue 3/24/09 4:00pm The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament) (@ The Dalles)
L 0-5   
Mon 3/30/09 4:30pm @ Marist Spartans (4A) L 0-7 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/31/09 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots (6A) W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Sat 4/4/09 2:00pm @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) L 1-2 (7 inn.)  ppd from 4/2 
Wed 4/8/09 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * W 4-2 (8 inn.)   
Fri 4/10/09 5:00pm Springfield Millers * W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * L 14-18 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/16/09 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * W 11-1 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/13 
Fri 4/17/09 5:00pm Churchill Lancers * W 5-4 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * L 5-7 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 1-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 12-2 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/27/09 5:00pm Marshfield Pirates * W 8-6 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/30/09 5:00pm @ Churchill Lancers * L 1-3 (7 inn.)  ppd from 4/29 
Thu 5/7/09 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * L 4-5 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * W 14-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/11/09 5:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 5:00pm Springfield Millers * W 10-0 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Wed 5/13/09 5:00pm Churchill Lancers * L 5-7 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/19/09 4:30pm @ Sheldon Irish (6A) W 9-6 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm Dallas Dragons ##
(5A State Playoffs 1st Round)
W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/26/09 4:30pm @ Cleveland Warriors ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd Round) (@ Woodstock Park)
L 7-8   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jim Patrick (96)
League:
5A Midwestern

Records

Overall:
15-12 (L1)
vs. 5A:
13-8
Home:
8-4
Away:
5-7
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.556 (#13)
BCS:
0.624 (#15)
Colley:
0.597 (#15)
Power:
7.852 (#19)
SOS:
0.526 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Thurston Colts
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB