Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Hood River Valley
Hood River Valley Eagles
School Location:
1220 Indian Creek Rd, Hood River, OR
Mailing Address:
1220 Indian Creek Rd, Hood River, OR 97031
Phone:
541-386-4500
Fax:
541-386-2400
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Gold and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1338 (9-12)
1192 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Hood River News

Schedule

Hood River Valley Eagles
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/17/09 4:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians (5A)
(The Dalles)
L 2-4  Endowment game  moved to The Dalles 
Wed 3/18/09 4:00pm Scappoose Indians (4A) L 8-9 (8 inn.)   
Fri 3/20/09 4:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos (5A) L 9-10 (9 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 TBA Dallas Dragons (5A)
(Columbia Gorge Invitational) (@ Hood RIver)
W 5-4   
Mon 3/23/09 11:00am Westview Wildcats
(Columbia Gorge Invitational) (@ Hood RIver)
L 3-8   
Tue 3/24/09 TBA McMinnville Grizzlies
(Columbia Gorge Invitational)
 cancelled   
Mon 3/30/09 4:30pm Forest Grove Vikings L 1-4 (8 inn.)   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm Marshall Minutemaids (5A) W 5-1  ppd from 4/1 
Tue 4/7/09 4:15pm @ Benson Techsters W 10-2   
Thu 4/9/09 4:00pm Scappoose Indians (4A) L 2-8   
Wed 4/15/09 3:30pm Central Catholic Rams * L 0-8   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm David Douglas Scots * L 0-3 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm Centennial Eagles * L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/22/09 4:30pm Sandy Pioneers * L 0-7   
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * L 2-8   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers * L 0-1   
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * W 3-2  ppd from 4/29 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-6 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots * L 3-4  ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm @ Sandy Pioneers * L 4-5   
Mon 5/11/09 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * L 0-16 (6 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles * L 0-6   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * W 16-4   
Sat 5/16/09 12:00pm Gresham Gophers * L 2-7  ppd from 5/13 
Tue 5/19/09 4:30pm @ Hillsboro Spartans (5A)  cancelled   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Hood River Valley Eagles
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB