Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Mountain View
Mountain View Cougars
School Location:
2755 NE 27th St, Bend, OR
Mailing Address:
2755 NE 27th St, Bend, OR 97701
Phone:
541-355-4400
Fax:
541-355-4410
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
1406 (9-12)
1282 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Bend Bulletin

Schedule

Mountain View Cougars
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws (4A)  cancelled   
Thu 3/19/09 4:00pm @ Redmond Panthers (6A)  cancelled   
Sat 3/21/09 12:00pm Culver Bulldogs (2A) W 10-0 boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 3:30pm Sheldon Irish (6A)
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase) (@ Mountain View HS)
L 4-10 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 3/24/09 TBA vs La Pine Hawks (4A) +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
W 5-4 boxscore   
Tue 3/24/09 10:30am Silverton Foxes
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
L 7-8 boxscore   
Thu 4/2/09 4:30pm Madras White Buffalos * W 9-8 boxscore   
Sat 4/4/09 12:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 9-6 boxscore   
Sat 4/4/09 2:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 14-0 boxscore   
Thu 4/9/09 4:30pm Bend Lava Bears * L 6-9 boxscore   
Sat 4/11/09 1:00pm @ Bend Lava Bears * L 2-7 boxscore   
Sat 4/11/09 3:00pm @ Bend Lava Bears * W 12-4 boxscore   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm @ Summit Storm * L 0-10 boxscore   
Sat 4/18/09 1:00pm Summit Storm * W 9-5 boxscore   
Sat 4/18/09 3:00pm Summit Storm * L 1-6 boxscore   
Thu 4/23/09 4:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians * L 5-9 boxscore   
Sat 4/25/09 1:00pm The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians * L 7-9 boxscore   
Sat 4/25/09 3:00pm The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians * L 0-12 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm Crook County Cowgirls * W 7-6 boxscore   
Sat 5/2/09 1:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 4-0 boxscore   
Sat 5/2/09 3:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * L 3-4 boxscore   
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm Pendleton Buckaroos * L 0-7 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/9/09 11:00am Pendleton Buckaroos * L 3-9 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 5/9/09 1:00pm Pendleton Buckaroos * L 3-14 boxscore   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm @ Hermiston Bulldogs * L 1-2 boxscore   
Sat 5/16/09 1:00pm @ Hermiston Bulldogs * W 3-1 boxscore   
Sat 5/16/09 3:00pm @ Hermiston Bulldogs * L 1-3 boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Alana Mendoza
League:
5A Intermountain
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
10-15 (L1)
vs. 5A:
8-14
Home:
4-9
Away:
5-6
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.479 (#22)
BCS:
0.453 (#21)
Colley:
0.423 (#21)
Power:
6.400 (#24)
SOS:
0.514 (#24)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Mountain View Cougars
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB