Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Redmond Panthers
School Location:
675 SW Rimrock Dr, Redmond, OR
Mailing Address:
675 SW Rimrock Dr, Redmond, OR 97756
Phone:
541-923-4800
Fax:
541-548-0809
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Maroon and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
961 (9-12)
844 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Bend Bulletin

Schedule

Redmond Panthers
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:00pm Summit Storm (5A)
(Redmond)
W 14-5 boxscore  moved to Redmond 
Thu 3/19/09 4:00pm Bend Lava Bears (5A) W 12-7 boxscore  ppd from 3/16 
Thu 3/19/09 4:00pm Mountain View Cougars (5A)  cancelled   
Fri 3/20/09 4:00pm Crook County Cowgirls (5A) W 11-7 boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 10:30am vs Ashland Grizzlies (5A) +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase) (@ Summit)
L 4-5 boxscore     
Mon 3/23/09 1:00pm vs La Pine Hawks (4A) +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase) (@ Summit HS)
W 11-1   
Tue 3/24/09 1:00pm vs Sheldon Irish +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase) (@ Summit HS)
L 11-14 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 3/24/09 1:00pm vs West Linn Lions +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase) (@ Summit HS)
W 4-1 boxscore   
Tue 3/31/09 1:00pm North Salem Vikings * W 5-0 boxscore   
Tue 3/31/09 4:00pm North Salem Vikings * W 6-5 boxscore   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * L 1-11 (6 inn.)   
Tue 4/7/09 1:00pm South Salem Saxons * L 4-12 boxscore   
Tue 4/7/09 3:00pm South Salem Saxons * L 0-11 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/14/09 1:00pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 6-7 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/14/09 3:00pm @ Sprague Olympians * W 15-2 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 12-2 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/21/09 1:00pm @ West Salem Titans * W 7-5 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/21/09 3:00pm @ West Salem Titans * W 8-5 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * L 1-2 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/28/09 12:00pm McNary Celtics * L 4-8 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/28/09 2:00pm McNary Celtics * W 4-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 3-10 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * L 2-9 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 1:00pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 11-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/12/09 3:00pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 13-4 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm West Salem Titans * W 8-7 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/19/09 4:30pm Silverton Foxes (5A) W 18-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/22/09 TBA @ Forest Grove Vikings ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 0-3 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
CJ Johnson (09)
League:
6A Central Valley

Records

Overall:
16-11 (L1)
vs. 6A:
11-10
Home:
9-4
Away:
5-5
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.487 (#28)
BCS:
0.467 (#25)
Colley:
0.477 (#24)
Power:
7.074 (#23)
SOS:
0.470 (#37)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Redmond Panthers
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB