Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules West Albany
West Albany Bulldogs
School Location:
1130 Queen Av SW, Albany, OR
Mailing Address:
1130 Queen Av SW, Albany, OR 97321
Phone:
541-967-4545
Fax:
541-924-3701
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1336 (9-12)
1253 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Albany Democrat-Herald
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

West Albany Bulldogs
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:00pm @ Thurston Colts  cancelled   
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm North Eugene Highlanders L 4-6   
Fri 3/20/09 4:30pm South Salem Saxons (6A) L 0-7 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 3/21/09 12:00pm Alumni [ALUMNI] ()     
Sat 3/28/09 1:00pm St Helens Lions W 9-1 boxscore     
Tue 3/31/09 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans *
(W Albany)
W 11-0 (5 inn.) boxscore  moved to W Albany 
Wed 4/1/09 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans *
(Corvallis)
W 6-2 (7 inn.)  moved to Corvallis 
Mon 4/6/09 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * W 14-1   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * W 9-4 boxscore   
Wed 4/8/09 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans *
(W Albany)
W 12-2 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/3 moved to W Albany 
Thu 4/9/09 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * W 12-2   
Tue 4/14/09 4:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 8-5 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 4:30pm Lebanon Warriors * W 6-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 12-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/21/09 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/22/09 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * W 12-8 boxscore     
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 8-2 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/29/09 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 14-1 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/28 
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 9-0  ppd from 4/29 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * L 3-6 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/8/09 2:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 2-3 (8 inn.)  ppd from 5/5 
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 0-3 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 22-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 5/14/09 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 12-0 (5 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 23-0 boxscore   
Wed 5/20/09 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics (6A) L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/26/09 4:30pm @ Mazama Vikings ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd Round) (@ Conger Elementary)
L 2-4   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rocky Erner (03)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-8 (L2)
vs. 5A:
18-6
Home:
11-4
Away:
7-4
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.551 (#14)
BCS:
0.675 (#13)
Colley:
0.589 (#17)
Power:
8.962 (#10)
SOS:
0.471 (#32)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

West Albany Bulldogs
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB