Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Canby Cougars
School Location:
721 SW 4th Av, Canby, OR
Mailing Address:
721 SW 4th Av, Canby, OR 97013
Phone:
503-266-5811
Fax:
503-263-7211
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1433 (9-12)
1314 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Canby Herald

Schedule

Canby Cougars
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:30pm Centennial Eagles W 8-0   
Thu 3/19/09 TBA @ Central Catholic Rams
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 1:00pm vs Oregon City Pioneers +
(Canby tournament) (field 1)
W 3-0 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 3:00pm Barlow Bruins
(Canby Tournament)
W 4-3 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/25/09 1:00pm Milwaukie Mustangs
(Canby Tournament)
 cancelled   
Tue 3/31/09 4:30pm Westview Wildcats W 4-3   
Thu 4/2/09 4:30pm Barlow Bruins W 10-7   
Tue 4/7/09 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders L 2-4   
Wed 4/8/09 5:00pm Reynolds Raiders W 12-2 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/9/09 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers W 4-2 (10 inn.)   
Mon 4/13/09 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-4 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 10-0   
Fri 4/17/09 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 2-3 (10 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * W 7-2   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * W 1-0   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/27/09 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/29/09 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings * W 9-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/1/09 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 3-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/5/09 5:00pm Tigard Tigers * W 1-0  ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/11/09 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 2-5 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Wed 5/13/09 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * W 1-0   
Fri 5/15/09 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * L 1-2   
Fri 5/22/09 TBA @ Oregon City Pioneers ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 1-2 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Clare Burnum (06)
League:
6A Pacific
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
15-10 (L2)
6A Pacific:
8-7
vs. 6A:
15-10
Home:
12-1
Away:
2-9
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.559 (#13)
BCS:
0.748 (#12)
Colley:
0.713 (#11)
Power:
8.520 (#13)
SOS:
0.552 (#11)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Canby Cougars
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB