Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Tigard Tigers
School Location:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR
Mailing Address:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
Phone:
503-431-5400
Fax:
503-431-5410
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1957 (9-12)
1813 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Tigard Times

Schedule

Tigard Tigers
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos L 1-6 boxscore   
Thu 3/19/09 4:30pm Franklin Quakers W 3-0  ppd from 3/17 
Mon 3/23/09 12:00pm vs Sprague Olympians +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
W 3-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 6:00pm vs Century Jaguars (5A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
W 3-2 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 4:00pm vs Sunset Apollos +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
L 1-11 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 3/24/09 6:00pm vs Putnam Kingsmen +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
W 7-4 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/30/09 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers W 10-1  ppd from 3/16 
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm @ Aloha Warriors W 7-1     
Thu 4/9/09 5:00pm Westview Wildcats W 3-2   
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * W 4-3   
Thu 4/16/09 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 16-0  ppd from 4/13 
Fri 4/17/09 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * W 1-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-2   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm Canby Cougars * L 0-1   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 19-3   
Mon 4/27/09 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings * L 1-3 (8 inn.)   
Thu 4/30/09 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * W 5-0  ppd from 4/29 
Fri 5/1/09 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * W 3-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/5/09 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * L 0-1  ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/9/09 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 4-0 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Mon 5/11/09 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * W 9-0   
Thu 5/14/09 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-2 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/15/09 5:00pm Canby Cougars * W 2-1   
Fri 5/22/09 TBA Southridge Skyhawks ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 0-2 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Gary Edwards (08)
League:
6A Pacific
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
16-9 (L1)
6A Pacific:
9-6
vs. 6A:
15-9
Home:
8-3
Away:
5-5
Neutral:
3-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.551 (#15)
BCS:
0.711 (#13)
Colley:
0.708 (#12)
Power:
8.360 (#15)
SOS:
0.540 (#17)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Tigard Tigers
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB