Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Roosevelt Roughriders
School Location:
6941 N Central St, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
6941 N Central St, Portland, OR 97203
Phone:
503-916-5260
Fax:
503-916-2704
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
846 (9-12)
690 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Roosevelt Roughriders
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:00pm Estacada Rangers (4A)
(@ Delta Park)
L 8-21   
Wed 3/18/09 6:00pm Estacada Rangers (4A)
(@ Delta Park)
L 5-19   
Thu 3/19/09 4:30pm @ Union (WA) Titans L 0-15 boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 11:00am vs Sherwood Bowmen +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament) (@ The Dalles)
L 0-27 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 1:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
L 0-22 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 1:30pm vs Thurston Colts +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament) (@ The Dalles)
L 0-22   
Thu 4/2/09 4:00pm @ Madison Senators *
(@ Glenhaven)
L 2-12 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/6/09 4:00pm @ Jefferson, Portland Democrats *
(@ Penninsula)
L 1-16 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/7/09 4:00pm @ Grant Generals (6A)
(Wilshire)
   ppd from 3/31 
Wed 4/8/09 4:15pm Marshall Minutemaids *
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-12   
Thu 4/9/09 4:15pm Cleveland Warriors *
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-11   
Wed 4/15/09 4:00pm @ Madison Senators *
(@ Glenhaven)
L 3-13   
Thu 4/16/09 4:15pm Jefferson, Portland Democrats *
(@ Delta Park)
L 4-18   
Mon 4/20/09 4:15pm @ Marshall Minutemaids *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-10   
Wed 4/22/09 4:00pm @ Cleveland Warriors *
(@ Woodstock)
L 0-18   
Mon 4/27/09 3:45pm Franklin Quakers (6A)
(@ Delta Park)
    
Wed 4/29/09 3:45pm @ Benson Techsters (6A)
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-11   
Thu 4/30/09 3:45pm Lincoln Cardinals (6A)
(@ Delta Park)
    
Mon 5/4/09 3:45pm Madison Senators *
(@ Delta Park)
L 4-22 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/6/09 4:00pm @ Jefferson, Portland Democrats *
(@ Penninsula)
    
Thu 5/7/09 3:45pm Marshall Minutemaids *
(@ Delta Park)
L   
Mon 5/11/09 3:45pm Cleveland Warriors *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-7   
Mon 5/18/09 4:00pm @ Wilson Trojans (6A)
(@ Rieke)
L 0-21 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Don Wilkinson (06)
League:
5A PIL
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
0-19 (L18)
5A PIL:
0-11
vs. 5A:
0-14
Home:
0-8
Away:
0-9
Neutral:
0-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.399 (#38)
BCS:
0.043 (#38)
Colley:
0.105 (#38)
Power:
3.632 (#39)
SOS:
0.532 (#10)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Roosevelt Roughriders
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB