Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Valley Catholic
Valley Catholic Valiants
School Location:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone:
503-644-3745
Fax:
503-646-4054
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, White and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
382 (9-12)
382 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Valley Catholic Valiants
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:00pm @ Gladstone Gladiators (4A) L 5-15 (5 inn.)   
Wed 3/18/09 5:00pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats (5A) W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/27/09 8:00am vs Mesa Verde (CA) Mavericks +
(7th Annual Cubs Classic, Redding, CA)
W 6-5   
Fri 3/27/09 1:00pm vs Arcata (CA) Tigers +
(7th Annual Cubs Classic, Redding, CA)
W 4-0   
Fri 3/27/09 6:00pm vs Pleasant Valley (CA) Vikings +
(7th Annual Cubs Classic, Redding, CA)
L 0-2   
Sat 3/28/09 TBA vs Lassen (CA) Grizzlies +
(7th Annual Cubs Classic, Redding, CA)
L 1-3   
Tue 3/31/09 4:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves (4A) W 8-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ Amity Warriors * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/6/09 4:30pm Gervais Ladycats * W 11-0 (6 inn.)   
Wed 4/8/09 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs * W 7-3 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/14/09 4:30pm @ Sheridan Spartans * W 24-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/15/09 4:30pm Colton Vikings * W 16-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm @ Dayton Pirates * W 9-4 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/22/09 4:00pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks * W 13-3 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm Amity Warriors * W 22-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/29/09 4:30pm @ Gervais Ladycats * W 10-0 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm Dayton Pirates * W 7-6 (7 inn.)   
Mon 5/11/09 4:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * W 2-1 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 5/1 
Wed 5/13/09 4:30pm Sheridan Spartans * W 1-0  FORFEIT  Sheridan forfeits 
Thu 5/14/09 4:30pm @ Colton Vikings * W 9-1 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/15/09 3:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks *
(@ Wilsonville Memorial Park)
W 12-0 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/19/09 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles  cancelled   
Wed 5/20/09 3:45pm Banks Lady Braves (4A) W 4-2   
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs **
(West Valley Playoffs)
W 11-3 (7 inn.)  for 1-2 seeds 
Tue 5/26/09 2:30pm Rogue River Chieftains ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st Round)
W 5-2   
Fri 5/29/09 4:00pm @ Riverside Pirates ##
(3A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 8-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 6/2/09 4:30pm Rainier Columbians ##
(3A State Playoffs Semifinals)
W 5-4 (7 inn.)   
Fri 6/5/09 4:00pm vs Willamina Bulldogs + ##
(3A State Championship) (@ OSU Softball Complex, Corvalli)
W 4-3 (7 inn.)       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Roni Illias (04)
League:
3A West Valley
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
24-3 (W21)
vs. 3A:
19-0
Home:
11-0
Away:
10-1
Neutral:
3-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.718 (#1)
BCS:
1.000 (#1)
Colley:
1.000 (#1)
Power:
12.185 (#1)
SOS:
0.625 (#1)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Valley Catholic Valiants
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB