Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Wilsonville
Wilsonville Wildcats
School Location:
6800 SW Wilsonville Rd, Wilsonville, OR
Mailing Address:
6800 SW Wilsonville Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070
Phone:
503-673-7600
Fax:
503-682-0917
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Silver and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1134 (9-12)
1063 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Wilsonville Spokesman

Schedule

Wilsonville Wildcats
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 5:00pm Valley Catholic Valiants (3A) L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 10:30am @ Summit Storm
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
L 6-8 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 1:00pm vs La Pine Hawks (4A) +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 1:00pm vs Bend Lava Bears +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
W 9-3 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 3:30pm vs Culver Bulldogs (2A) +
(Central Oregon Softball Showcase)
W 9-8 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 3/31/09 5:00pm @ Century Jaguars * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/2/09 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * L 0-3  ppd from 4/1 
Fri 4/3/09 5:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 0-8 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/6/09 5:00pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 1-12 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/8/09 5:00pm Liberty Falcons * L 0-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/10/09 5:00pm @ St Helens Lions * L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/14/09 5:00pm Parkrose Broncos * W 10-8 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm Century Jaguars * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * L 0-5  ppd from 4/17 
Tue 4/21/09 5:00pm Hillsboro Spartans * L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 0-13 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm @ Liberty Falcons * L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/30/09 5:00pm St Helens Lions * W 6-5 (7 inn.)  ppd from 4/28 
Fri 5/1/09 5:00pm @ Century Jaguars * L 0-13 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/6/09 5:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 0-5 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/7/09 5:00pm Parkrose Broncos * W 4-0 (7 inn.)  ppd from 4/29, 5/4 site switched 
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 1-7 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/9/09 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * L 0-4  ppd from 5/5 
Tue 5/12/09 5:00pm Liberty Falcons * L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/14/09 5:00pm @ St Helens Lions * W 4-3 (8 inn.)  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/15/09 5:00pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 7-1 (7 inn.)  site switched 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Dan Kane (05)
League:
5A NW Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
7-19 (W2)
5A NW Oregon:
5-16
vs. 5A:
6-17
Home:
3-9
Away:
2-9
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.449 (#29)
BCS:
0.265 (#30)
Colley:
0.360 (#27)
Power:
5.500 (#33)
SOS:
0.518 (#21)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Wilsonville Wildcats
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB