Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2010 Schedules Valley Catholic
Valley Catholic Valiants
School Location:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone:
503-644-3745
Fax:
503-646-4054
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, White and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
382 (9-12)
382 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Valley Catholic Valiants
2010 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/15/10 4:30pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats (5A) W 8-0 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/17/10 4:30pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders (2A) W 17-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/22/10 10:00am @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians (5A)
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Invitational)
L 2-5 boxscore   
Mon 3/22/10 3:00pm vs Scappoose Indians (4A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Invitational)
W 8-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/23/10 11:30am vs Barlow Bruins (6A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Invitational)
L 3-13 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/23/10 4:30pm vs Thurston Colts (5A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Invitational)
W 3-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/30/10 4:30pm Amity Warriors * W 19-0   
Thu 4/1/10 4:30pm @ Gervais Ladycats * W 14-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/7/10 4:30pm @ Colton Vikings * W 15-0   
Fri 4/9/10 4:30pm Sheridan Spartans * W 20-1   
Tue 4/13/10 4:30pm Dayton Pirates * W 3-1   
Wed 4/14/10 4:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * L 1-2 boxscore  ppd from 4/5 
Mon 4/19/10 3:30pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks * W 20-4 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/23/10 4:30pm @ Amity Warriors * W 19-1   
Mon 4/26/10 4:30pm Gervais Ladycats * W 12-1 boxscore   
Fri 4/30/10 4:30pm Colton Vikings * W 21-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/3/10 4:30pm @ Sheridan Spartans * W 15-1   
Wed 5/5/10 4:30pm @ Dayton Pirates * W 12-0   
Fri 5/7/10 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs * W 3-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/11/10 4:30pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks * W 11-1 (6 inn.)   
Mon 5/17/10 4:30pm Scappoose Indians (4A) W 2-0   
Wed 5/19/10 4:30pm Banks Lady Braves (4A)  cancelled   
Sat 5/22/10 12:00pm vs Willamina Bulldogs + **
(West Valley Playoffs) (McMinnville HS)
 cancelled  Tiebreaker, Willamina wins seeding 
Tue 5/25/10 5:00pm Santiam Christian Eagles ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 4-6   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Roni Illias (04)
League:
3A West Valley
Websites:
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
18-4 (L1)
vs. 3A:
13-2
Home:
8-1
Away:
8-2
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.612 (#5)
BCS:
0.924 (#3)
Colley:
0.816 (#5)
Power:
11.091 (#1)
SOS:
0.514 (#21)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Valley Catholic Valiants
2010 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB