Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Sweet Home Huskies
School Location:
1641 Long St, Sweet Home, OR
Mailing Address:
1641 Long St, Sweet Home, OR 97386
Phone:
541-367-7629
Fax:
541-367-7196
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
697 (9-12)
610 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Albany Democrat-Herald
Sweet Home New Era

Schedule

Sweet Home Huskies
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/16/11 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars  cancelled   
Thu 3/17/11 4:30pm @ Regis Rams (2A) L 0-7 boxscore   
Fri 3/25/11 11:00am Monroe Dragons (2A)
(Eagle Softball Classic) (HARRISBURG)
 cancelled   
Fri 3/25/11 12:30pm Harrisburg Eagles (3A)
(Eagle Softball Classic) (HARRISBURG)
 cancelled   
Sat 3/26/11 9:30am Oakland Oakers (2A)
(Eagle Softball Classic) (HARRISBURG)
 cancelled   
Sat 3/26/11 2:00pm Gervais Ladycats (3A)
(Eagle Softball Classic) (HARRISBURG)
 cancelled   
Tue 3/29/11 4:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * 0-0 cancelled   
Wed 3/30/11 4:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 13-0 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/1/11 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * W 2-1 boxscore   
Sat 4/2/11 1:00pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers (2A) W 8-1   
Sat 4/2/11 2:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers (2A) W 6-3   
Tue 4/5/11 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 15-3 boxscore   
Sat 4/9/11 12:00pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 16-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/11/11 4:30pm Regis Rams (2A) W 3-2 (9 inn.) boxscore ppd from 4/7  
Tue 4/12/11 4:30pm Junction City Tigers * W 11-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/18/11 4:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 5-0 boxscore  ppd from 4/15 
Tue 4/19/11 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * L 4-10 boxscore   
Fri 4/22/11 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws * W 11-1 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/26/11 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 14-2 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Mon 5/2/11 4:30pm @ Junction City Tigers * W 8-4 boxscore   
Tue 5/3/11 4:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 21-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 5/5/11 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * W 5-4 boxscore   
Mon 5/9/11 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * L 5-6 boxscore   
Thu 5/12/11 4:30pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 13-2 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/13/11 4:30pm Junction City Tigers * W 3-2 boxscore   
Sat 5/14/11 12:00pm Central Panthers L 1-3 boxscore   
Sat 5/14/11 1:45pm Central Panthers L 5-7 boxscore   
Mon 5/16/11 4:30pm Cascade Cougars W 6-3 boxscore   
Thu 5/19/11 4:30pm Stayton Eagles # L 1-2 boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Steve Hummer (06)
League:
4A Sky-Em
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
17-6 (L1)
4A Sky-Em:
13-2
vs. 4A:
14-5
Home:
9-3
Away:
8-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
596.646 (#5)
RPI:
0.562 (#10)
BCS:
0.493 (#8)
Colley:
0.695 (#9)
Power:
9.087 (#11)
SOS:
0.512 (#16)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Sweet Home Huskies
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Sweet Home Huskies
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/17/11 Regis LA 0.0 0.8 909.091 () 564.453
3/30/11 La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 () 401.432
4/1/11 Elmira WH 0.8 0.8 850.000 () 410.406
4/2/11 Western Mennonite WA 1.2 1.2 826.087 () 530.828
4/2/11 Western Mennonite WA 1.2 1.2 826.087 () 530.828
4/5/11 Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 562.500 () 483.692
4/9/11 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 76.923 () 476.320
4/11/11 Regis WH 0.8 0.8 909.091 () 564.453
4/12/11 Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 578.947 () 494.670
4/18/11 La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 () 401.432
4/19/11 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 850.000 () 410.406
4/22/11 Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 562.500 () 483.692
4/26/11 Cottage Grove WH 0.8 0.8 76.923 () 476.320
5/2/11 Junction City WA 1.2 1.2 578.947 () 494.670
5/3/11 La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 () 401.432
5/5/11 Elmira WH 0.8 0.8 850.000 () 410.406
5/9/11 Sisters LA 0.0 0.8 562.500 () 483.692
5/12/11 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 76.923 () 476.320
5/13/11 Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 578.947 () 494.670
5/14/11 Central LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 () 569.957
5/14/11 Central LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 () 569.957
5/16/11 Cascade WH 0.8 0.8 916.667 () 582.523
5/19/11 Stayton LH 0.0 1.2 470.588 () 569.736
OSAA RPI Summary 17 - 6 16.8 / 22.8 = 737.000 Avg = 579.605 Avg = 490.535

25% * 737.000 = 184.250
50% * 579.605 = + 289.802
25% * 490.535 = + 122.634
OSAA RPI (#5 in 4A) = 596.646