Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Lebanon Warriors
School Location:
1700 S Fifth St, Lebanon, OR
Mailing Address:
1700 S Fifth St, Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone:
541-451-8555
Fax:
541-451-8550
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Royal Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
1267 (9-12)
1137 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Lebanon Express

Schedule

Lebanon Warriors
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/14/11 4:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders W 3-1 boxscore   
Wed 3/16/11 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines  cancelled   
Fri 3/18/11 4:30pm @ Springfield Millers W 3-2 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 3/22/11 1:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls (4A) L 2-4   
Fri 3/25/11 2:00pm Springfield Millers L 3-6   
Wed 3/30/11 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 5-1 boxscore   
Thu 3/31/11 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * W 14-10 boxscore   
Fri 4/1/11 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * L 4-12 boxscore   
Tue 4/5/11 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 14-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/7/11 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 20-0 (5 inn.) boxscore ppd from 4/6  
Fri 4/8/11 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 14-0 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/12/11 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs * L 2-5 boxscore   
Mon 4/18/11 4:30pm West Albany Bulldogs * L 5-14 boxscore     
Tue 4/19/11 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 3-1   
Wed 4/20/11 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels *  cancelled   
Thu 4/21/11 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs * L 0-10 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/22/11 3:00pm South Albany Rebels * W 10-1 boxscore   
Fri 4/22/11 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 15-5 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/26/11 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * L 1-2 (9 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/27/11 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 1-7 boxscore   
Fri 4/29/11 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * L 2-6 boxscore   
Tue 5/3/11 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * L 1-2 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 5/4/11 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 10-4   
Mon 5/9/11 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 9-5 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/10/11 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * L 7-8 boxscore   
Thu 5/12/11 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * L 1-7 boxscore ppd from 5/11  
Fri 5/13/11 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * L 3-8 boxscore   
Thu 5/19/11 4:30pm @ Summit Storm #
(SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL)
W 6-2 boxscore   
Wed 5/25/11 5:00pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians ## L 0-10 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Yvette Meyer (11)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
13-14 (L1)
vs. 5A:
13-13
Home:
7-6
Away:
6-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
488.880 (#19)
RPI:
0.495 (#17)
BCS:
0.528 (#17)
Colley:
0.532 (#17)
Power:
7.222 (#20)
SOS:
0.493 (#24)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Lebanon Warriors
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Lebanon Warriors
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/14/11 North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 () 501.017
3/18/11 Springfield WA 1.2 1.2 350.000 () 496.701
3/22/11 Crook County LA 0.0 0.8 720.000 () 398.182
3/25/11 Springfield LH 0.0 1.2 350.000 () 496.701
3/30/11 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 454.545 () 543.030
3/31/11 Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 454.545 () 543.030
4/1/11 Crescent Valley LA 0.0 0.8 454.545 () 543.030
4/5/11 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 () 475.723
4/7/11 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 () 475.723
4/8/11 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 () 475.723
4/12/11 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 () 514.732
4/18/11 West Albany LH 0.0 1.2 772.727 () 514.732
4/19/11 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 () 498.089
4/21/11 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 () 514.732
4/22/11 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 () 498.089
4/22/11 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 () 498.089
4/26/11 Silverton LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 () 459.984
4/27/11 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 () 459.984
4/29/11 Silverton LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 () 459.984
5/3/11 Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 318.182 () 458.833
5/4/11 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 318.182 () 458.833
5/9/11 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 318.182 () 458.833
5/10/11 Dallas LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 () 493.423
5/12/11 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 () 493.423
5/13/11 Dallas LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 () 493.423
5/19/11 Summit WA 1.2 1.2 217.391 () 553.074
OSAA RPI Summary 13 - 13 13.2 / 26 = 508.000 Avg = 478.199 Avg = 491.428

25% * 508.000 = 127.000
50% * 478.199 = + 239.100
25% * 491.428 = + 122.857
OSAA RPI (#19 in 5A) = 488.880