Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Willamette Wolverines
School Location:
1801 Echo Hollow Rd, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
1801 Echo Hollow Rd, Eugene, OR 97402
Phone:
541-689-0731
Fax:
541-689-7119
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Maroon, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
1414 (9-12)
1237 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Willamette Wolverines
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/16/11 5:00pm Lebanon Warriors  cancelled   
Mon 3/21/11 3:00pm @ North Marion Huskies (4A)
(Silverton Tournament)
W 7-6   
Wed 3/30/11 5:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies (3A)  cancelled   
Fri 4/1/11 5:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * L 2-6 boxscore   
Mon 4/4/11 5:00pm Marist Spartans * L 2-4 boxscore   
Mon 4/4/11 5:00pm Crow Cougars (2A)
(WILLAMETTE)
 cancelled   
Wed 4/6/11 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * L 1-7   
Fri 4/8/11 5:00pm Churchill Lancers * L 0-5   
Mon 4/11/11 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * L 0-20 boxscore   
Wed 4/13/11 5:00pm Thurston Colts (6A) * L 0-19 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/15/11 4:30pm @ Crow Cougars (2A)  cancelled   
Fri 4/15/11 5:00pm @ Sheldon Irish (6A) *  cancelled   
Sat 4/16/11 12:00pm @ Elmira Falcons (4A) L 1-11 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/19/11 5:00pm @ Sheldon Irish (6A) * L 7-12 boxscore ppd from 4/15  
Wed 4/20/11 5:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) * W 12-11 (9 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/21/11 5:00pm Creswell Bulldogs (3A) W 8-3   
Fri 4/22/11 5:00pm Marshfield Pirates * L 4-6 boxscore   
Tue 4/26/11 5:00pm @ Marist Spartans * L 1-11 (6 inn.) boxscore ppd from 4/25  
Wed 4/27/11 5:00pm Springfield Millers * L 0-9 boxscore   
Fri 4/29/11 5:00pm @ Churchill Lancers * L 1-8 boxscore   
Mon 5/2/11 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * L 5-7   
Wed 5/4/11 5:00pm @ Thurston Colts (6A) * L 0-13 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/10/11 5:00pm Sheldon Irish (6A) * W 8-7   
Thu 5/12/11 5:00pm @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) * W 13-5   
Mon 5/16/11 4:30pm @ Bend Lava Bears # W 8-7 boxscore   
Thu 5/19/11 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes # L 0-10 (5 inn.) boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kim Harris
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
6-15 (L1)
vs. 5A:
1-11
Home:
3-6
Away:
3-9
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
452.759 (#26)
RPI:
0.418 (#29)
BCS:
0.259 (#28)
Colley:
0.229 (#29)
Power:
6.667 (#25)
SOS:
0.518 (#9)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Willamette Wolverines
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Willamette Wolverines
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/21/11 North Marion WA 1.2 1.2 720.000 () 555.380
4/1/11 Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 () 468.379
4/4/11 Marist LH 0.0 1.2 521.739 () 543.267
4/6/11 Springfield LA 0.0 0.8 300.000 () 496.701
4/8/11 Churchill LH 0.0 1.2 625.000 () 481.825
4/11/11 North Eugene LA 0.0 0.8 521.739 () 501.017
4/13/11 Thurston LH 0.0 1.2 800.000 () 523.948
4/16/11 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 () 410.406
4/19/11 Sheldon LA 0.0 0.8 409.091 () 483.108
4/20/11 South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 () 520.710
4/21/11 Creswell WH 0.8 0.8 590.909 () 519.517
4/22/11 Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 565.217 () 468.379
4/26/11 Marist LA 0.0 0.8 521.739 () 543.267
4/27/11 Springfield LH 0.0 1.2 300.000 () 496.701
4/29/11 Churchill LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 () 481.825
5/2/11 North Eugene LH 0.0 1.2 521.739 () 501.017
5/4/11 Thurston LA 0.0 0.8 800.000 () 523.948
5/10/11 Sheldon WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 () 483.108
5/12/11 South Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 () 520.710
5/16/11 Bend WA 1.2 1.2 157.895 () 497.888
5/19/11 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 960.000 () 459.984
OSAA RPI Summary 6 - 15 6 / 20.4 = 294.000 Avg = 508.910 Avg = 499.099

25% * 294.000 = 73.500
50% * 508.910 = + 254.455
25% * 499.099 = + 124.775
OSAA RPI (#26 in 5A) = 452.759