Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2011 Schedules Crescent Valley
Crescent Valley Raiders
School Location:
4444 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR
Mailing Address:
4444 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone:
541-757-5802
Fax:
541-757-4522
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Cardinal, Gold and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
981 (9-12)
921 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Corvallis Gazette Times

Schedule

Crescent Valley Raiders
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/21/11 10:30am @ Mountain View Cougars
(Central Oregon Tournament)
 cancelled   
Mon 3/21/11 3:30pm @ Cascade Cougars (4A)
(Central Oregon Tournament) (BEND)
L 7-15   
Tue 3/22/11 10:30am Cascade Cougars (4A)
(Central Oregon Tournament) (BEND)
L 2-14 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/23/11 TBA Mazama Vikings (4A)
(Central Oregon Tournament) (SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL)
W 10-7   
Wed 3/30/11 4:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * L 1-5 boxscore   
Thu 3/31/11 4:30pm Lebanon Warriors * L 10-14 boxscore   
Fri 4/1/11 4:30pm Lebanon Warriors * W 12-4 boxscore   
Tue 4/5/11 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 9-0 boxscore     
Thu 4/7/11 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 10-5 boxscore   
Fri 4/8/11 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 12-2 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/12/11 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * L 2-9 boxscore   
Wed 4/13/11 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * L 2-12 (5 inn.) cancelled   
Thu 4/14/11 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons *  cancelled   
Mon 4/18/11 3:00pm @ Dallas Dragons * L 2-12 (5 inn.) boxscore ppd from 4/15  
Tue 4/19/11 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 0-10 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/20/11 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * L 3-7 boxscore     
Thu 4/21/11 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * L 0-9 boxscore   
Fri 4/22/11 TBA @ Silverton Foxes * L 0-10 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/26/11 4:30pm South Albany Rebels  cancelled   
Wed 4/27/11 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 7-3 boxscore   
Fri 4/29/11 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 5-1 boxscore   
Wed 5/4/11 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 12-0 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 5/5/11 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 12-2 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/6/11 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 15-3 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 5/9/11 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 10-1 boxscore   
Tue 5/10/11 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs * L 1-7 boxscore   
Wed 5/11/11 4:30pm West Albany Bulldogs *  cancelled   
Thu 5/12/11 4:30pm West Albany Bulldogs * L 4-6 boxscore   
Fri 5/13/11 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs * L 2-6 boxscore   
Fri 5/20/11 4:30pm @ North Eugene Highlanders # L 3-8 boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Megan Gianotti (11)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette

Records

Overall:
11-14 (L4)
vs. 5A:
10-12
Home:
8-5
Away:
3-9
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
502.355 (#18)
RPI:
0.487 (#18)
BCS:
0.481 (#19)
Colley:
0.500 (#18)
Power:
6.920 (#23)
SOS:
0.500 (#18)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Crescent Valley Raiders
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Crescent Valley Raiders
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/21/11 Cascade LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 () 582.523
3/22/11 Cascade LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 () 582.523
3/23/11 Mazama WH 0.8 0.8 875.000 () 505.147
3/30/11 Lebanon LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 () 478.199
3/31/11 Lebanon LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 () 478.199
4/1/11 Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 478.261 () 478.199
4/5/11 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 () 458.833
4/7/11 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 363.636 () 458.833
4/8/11 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 () 458.833
4/12/11 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 () 493.423
4/18/11 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 () 493.423
4/19/11 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 () 459.984
4/20/11 Silverton LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 () 459.984
4/21/11 Dallas LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 () 493.423
4/22/11 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 () 459.984
4/27/11 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 () 498.089
4/29/11 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 () 498.089
5/4/11 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 () 475.723
5/5/11 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 () 498.089
5/6/11 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 () 475.723
5/9/11 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 () 475.723
5/10/11 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 () 514.732
5/12/11 West Albany LH 0.0 1.2 772.727 () 514.732
5/13/11 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 () 514.732
5/20/11 North Eugene LA 0.0 0.8 541.667 () 501.017
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 14 10 / 23.2 = 431.000 Avg = 543.030 Avg = 492.326

25% * 431.000 = 107.750
50% * 543.030 = + 271.515
25% * 492.326 = + 123.082
OSAA RPI (#18 in 5A) = 502.355