Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

McNary Celtics
School Location:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR
Mailing Address:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR 97303
Phone:
503-399-3233
Fax:
503-391-4025
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1943 (9-12)
1713 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Keizertimes

Schedule

McNary Celtics
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/15/11 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles  cancelled boxscore   
Thu 3/17/11 4:30pm Canby Cougars W 9-5 boxscore   
Mon 3/21/11 3:00pm Barlow Bruins
(Canby Tournament)
W 6-1 boxscore  Field 2 
Mon 3/21/11 3:00pm @ Aloha Warriors
(Canby Tournament) (Canby HS)
W 5-3 boxscore   
Tue 3/22/11 TBA Sandy Pioneers (5A)
(Canby Tournament) (CANBY HS)
L 2-9  Field 1 
Tue 3/22/11 3:00pm Reynolds Raiders
(Canby Tournament)
L 6-7  Field 2 
Tue 3/29/11 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles
(CENTENNIAL)
 cancelled   
Wed 3/30/11 5:00pm @ Clackamas Cavaliers L 1-2 boxscore   
Fri 4/1/11 4:30pm Sherwood Bowmen (5A) W 10-0 boxscore   
Tue 4/5/11 5:00pm @ Southridge Skyhawks L 0-3   
Thu 4/7/11 5:00pm Central Catholic Rams L 4-8   
Fri 4/8/11 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 10-1 boxscore   
Tue 4/12/11 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/13/11 4:30pm West Salem Titans * W 3-0 boxscore ppd from 4/11  
Tue 4/19/11 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 16-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/20/11 4:30pm North Salem Vikings * W 17-11 boxscore   
Thu 4/21/11 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * W 7-1 boxscore   
Fri 4/22/11 4:30pm @ West Salem Titans * W 13-4   
Mon 4/25/11 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * L 1-13 boxscore   
Tue 4/26/11 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * W 7-0 boxscore   
Fri 4/29/11 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 23-0 (5 inn.) boxscore ppd from 4/28  
Mon 5/2/11 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 16-1 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/3/11 4:30pm West Salem Titans * L 1-5 boxscore   
Thu 5/5/11 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 3-18 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/10/11 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * W 4-1 boxscore   
Fri 5/13/11 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 16-2 (5 inn.) ppd from 5/11  
Tue 5/17/11 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs (5A) L 6-7 boxscore   
Wed 5/18/11 4:30pm Cleveland Warriors (5A) W 4-3   
Tue 5/24/11 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos ## L 1-3 boxscore ppd from 5/23  

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jeff Auvinen
League:
6A Central Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
16-11 (L1)
vs. 6A:
14-9
Home:
9-5
Away:
7-6
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
539.901 (#19)
RPI:
0.523 (#18)
BCS:
0.597 (#18)
Colley:
0.575 (#20)
Power:
8.333 (#17)
SOS:
0.491 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

McNary Celtics
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

McNary Celtics
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/17/11 Canby WH 0.8 0.8 708.333 () 534.882
3/21/11 Barlow WH 0.8 0.8 720.000 () 562.745
3/21/11 Aloha WA 1.2 1.2 800.000 () 522.543
3/22/11 Sandy LH 0.0 1.2 684.211 () 497.305
3/22/11 Reynolds LH 0.0 1.2 458.333 () 478.968
3/30/11 Clackamas LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 () 532.199
4/1/11 Sherwood WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 () 539.474
4/5/11 Southridge LA 0.0 0.8 640.000 () 500.284
4/7/11 Central Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 () 535.258
4/8/11 North Salem WA 1.2 1.2 227.273 () 410.722
4/12/11 South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 782.609 () 537.124
4/13/11 West Salem WH 0.8 0.8 608.696 () 486.177
4/19/11 McKay WH 0.8 0.8 50.000 () 416.301
4/20/11 North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 227.273 () 410.722
4/21/11 Sprague WA 1.2 1.2 608.696 () 537.356
4/22/11 West Salem WA 1.2 1.2 608.696 () 486.177
4/25/11 South Salem LH 0.0 1.2 782.609 () 537.124
4/26/11 Sprague WH 0.8 0.8 608.696 () 537.356
4/29/11 McKay WH 0.8 0.8 50.000 () 416.301
5/2/11 North Salem WA 1.2 1.2 227.273 () 410.722
5/3/11 West Salem LH 0.0 1.2 608.696 () 486.177
5/5/11 South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 782.609 () 537.124
5/10/11 Sprague WA 1.2 1.2 608.696 () 537.356
5/13/11 McKay WA 1.2 1.2 50.000 () 416.301
5/17/11 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 () 517.590
5/18/11 Cleveland WH 0.8 0.8 571.429 () 462.495
OSAA RPI Summary 16 - 10 15.6 / 25.6 = 609.000 Avg = 528.062 Avg = 494.107

25% * 609.000 = 152.250
50% * 528.062 = + 264.031
25% * 494.107 = + 123.527
OSAA RPI (#19 in 6A) = 539.901