Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Tualatin Timberwolves
School Location:
22300 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Tualatin, OR
Mailing Address:
22300 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone:
503-431-5600
Fax:
503-431-5610
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson, Black and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
1897 (9-12)
1774 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Tigard Times

Schedule

Tualatin Timberwolves
2011 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/21/11 10:00am Liberty Falcons (5A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invite) (MEDFORD)
W 9-6  Field #5 
Mon 3/21/11 12:00pm @ West Salem Titans
(North Medford Spring Break Invite) (Medford Softball Complex)
L 2-7 boxscore  Field #4 
Tue 3/22/11 10:00am @ Wilson Trojans (5A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invite) (Medford)
W 8-1  Field #2 
Tue 3/22/11 12:00pm Westview Wildcats
(North Medford Spring Break Invite)
W 12-2 (5 inn.)  Field #3 
Mon 3/28/11 4:30pm South Salem Saxons L 0-1 boxscore   
Fri 4/1/11 4:30pm Centennial Eagles W 7-6 (8 inn.)   
Sat 4/2/11 12:00pm @ Aloha Warriors L 4-9 ppd from 3/29  
Mon 4/4/11 4:00pm @ Central Catholic Rams
(HOOD VIEW PARK)
W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/5/11 4:30pm Sprague Olympians W 10-5 boxscore     
Thu 4/7/11 5:00pm @ Lakeridge Pacers W 7-1   
Sat 4/9/11 1:00pm Lincoln Cardinals W 9-3   
Mon 4/11/11 5:00pm Hillsboro Spartans * W 10-4   
Tue 4/12/11 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/13/11 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 9-5   
Mon 4/18/11 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * W 1-0 (9 inn.)   
Tue 4/19/11 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * W 2-1   
Wed 4/20/11 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * W 4-1   
Fri 4/22/11 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings * W 2-1   
Mon 4/25/11 7:00pm @ Century Jaguars *
(HILLSBORO STADIUM TURF)
L 1-2   
Wed 4/27/11 5:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * W 7-0   
Fri 4/29/11 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 5-1   
Mon 5/2/11 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * W 2-1 (9 inn.)   
Wed 5/4/11 5:00pm Tigard Tigers * W 6-4   
Mon 5/9/11 5:00pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * W 2-1 (10 inn.)   
Tue 5/10/11 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 4-5   
Thu 5/12/11 5:00pm Century Jaguars * L 0-1   
Mon 5/23/11 5:00pm Westview Wildcats ## W 14-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/25/11 5:00pm Canby Cougars ## W 8-4   
Fri 5/27/11 4:00pm @ Roseburg Indians ## L 1-2   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jenna Wilson (11)
League:
6A Pacific
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
22-7 (L1)
6A Pacific:
11-3
vs. 6A:
20-7
Home:
13-2
Away:
9-5
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
600.523 (#5)
RPI:
0.580 (#5)
BCS:
0.907 (#5)
Colley:
0.766 (#7)
Power:
9.931 (#3)
SOS:
0.520 (#9)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Tualatin Timberwolves
2011 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Tualatin Timberwolves
2011 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/21/11 Liberty WH 0.8 0.8 640.000 () 518.115
3/21/11 West Salem LA 0.0 0.8 560.000 () 486.177
3/22/11 Wilson WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 () 431.967
3/22/11 Westview WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 () 522.577
3/28/11 South Salem LH 0.0 1.2 800.000 () 537.124
4/1/11 Centennial WH 0.8 0.8 520.000 () 511.371
4/2/11 Aloha LA 0.0 0.8 760.000 () 522.543
4/4/11 Central Catholic WA 1.2 1.2 538.462 () 535.258
4/5/11 Sprague WH 0.8 0.8 560.000 () 537.356
4/7/11 Lakeridge WA 1.2 1.2 120.000 () 489.158
4/9/11 Lincoln WH 0.8 0.8 545.455 () 548.503
4/11/11 Hillsboro WH 0.8 0.8 260.870 () 504.644
4/12/11 Gresham WA 1.2 1.2 86.957 () 507.042
4/13/11 Newberg WA 1.2 1.2 304.348 () 535.551
4/18/11 Tigard WA 1.2 1.2 619.048 () 530.228
4/19/11 McMinnville WH 0.8 0.8 750.000 () 541.820
4/20/11 Glencoe WA 1.2 1.2 1,000.000 () 541.337
4/22/11 Forest Grove WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 () 591.369
4/25/11 Century LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 () 564.798
4/27/11 Hillsboro WA 1.2 1.2 260.870 () 504.644
4/29/11 Newberg WH 0.8 0.8 304.348 () 535.551
5/2/11 McMinnville WA 1.2 1.2 750.000 () 541.820
5/4/11 Tigard WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 () 530.228
5/9/11 Glencoe WH 0.8 0.8 1,000.000 () 541.337
5/10/11 Forest Grove LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 () 591.369
5/12/11 Century LH 0.0 1.2 625.000 () 564.798
OSAA RPI Summary 20 - 6 19.6 / 25.2 = 778.000 Avg = 547.413 Avg = 529.488

25% * 778.000 = 194.500
50% * 547.413 = + 273.706
25% * 529.488 = + 132.372
OSAA RPI (#5 in 6A) = 600.523