Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Silverton Foxes
School Location:
1456 Pine St, Silverton, OR
Mailing Address:
1456 Pine St, Silverton, OR 97381
Phone:
503-873-6331
Fax:
503-873-8606
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Silver, Black and Orange
2016-17 Enrollment:
1271 (9-12)
1158 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Silverton Appeal Tribune

Schedule

Silverton Foxes
2013 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/13/13 11:30pm South Salem Saxons (6A) L 0-24 boxscore   
Thu 3/21/13 11:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 11-5   
Fri 3/22/13 11:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * L 6-7 details   
Mon 3/25/13 3:00pm @ Newberg Tigers (6A)
(Canby Tournament) (Canby High School)
L 6-12   
Mon 3/25/13 6:30pm @ Parkrose Broncos
(Canby Tournament) (Canby High School)
W 7-4   
Tue 3/26/13 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots (6A)
(Canby Tournament) (Canby High School)
W 7-3 details   
Tue 3/26/13 8:15pm @ Madison Senators
(Canby Tournament) (Canby High School)
W 17-0   
Tue 4/2/13 11:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * L 10-11   
Wed 4/3/13 11:30pm West Albany Bulldogs * L 0-14   
Fri 4/5/13 11:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 14-4   
Tue 4/9/13 11:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 4-2   
Wed 4/10/13 10:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * L 0-14   
Thu 4/11/13 12:30am @ Dallas Dragons * L 0-8   
Fri 4/12/13 11:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * W 9-3   
Tue 4/16/13 11:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 9-3   
Wed 4/17/13 11:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 11-1   
Thu 4/18/13 11:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs * L 0-10   
Tue 4/23/13 11:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 18-1   
Wed 4/24/13 11:30pm Lebanon Warriors * W 6-4   
Fri 4/26/13 11:30pm Dallas Dragons * L 3-13   
Tue 4/30/13 11:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * L 1-2   
Wed 5/1/13 11:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 8-6   
Fri 5/3/13 11:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 8-5   
Tue 5/7/13 11:30pm West Albany Bulldogs * L 0-9  Endowment game   
Wed 5/8/13 11:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 14-1   
Fri 5/10/13 11:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 14-11   
Sat 5/18/13 12:30am @ Liberty Falcons #
(5A Play-In)
L 6-16 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Ralph Cortez (01)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
15-12 (L1)
vs. 5A:
14-10
Home:
7-5
Away:
8-7
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
501.175 (#18)
RPI:
0.506 (#19)
BCS:
0.559 (#16)
Colley:
0.523 (#17)
Power:
7.630 (#16)
SOS:
0.470 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Silverton Foxes
2013 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Silverton Foxes
2013 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/13/13 South Salem LH 0.0 1.2 880.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/21/13 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 476.190 (0-0) 0.000
3/22/13 South Albany LA 0.0 0.8 300.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/25/13 Newberg LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (0-0) 0.000
3/25/13 Parkrose WA 1.2 1.2 260.870 (0-0) 0.000
3/26/13 McKay WH 0.8 0.8 65.217 (0-0) 0.000
3/26/13 Madison WA 1.2 1.2 136.364 (0-0) 0.000
4/2/13 Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/3/13 West Albany LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/5/13 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 45.455 (0-0) 0.000
4/9/13 Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 304.348 (0-0) 0.000
4/10/13 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 863.636 (0-0) 0.000
4/11/13 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 863.636 (0-0) 0.000
4/12/13 Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 476.190 (0-0) 0.000
4/16/13 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 300.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/17/13 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/18/13 West Albany LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/23/13 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 45.455 (0-0) 0.000
4/24/13 Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 304.348 (0-0) 0.000
4/26/13 Dallas LH 0.0 1.2 863.636 (0-0) 0.000
4/30/13 Crescent Valley LH 0.0 1.2 476.190 (0-0) 0.000
5/1/13 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 300.000 (0-0) 0.000
5/3/13 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
5/7/13 West Albany LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
5/8/13 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 45.455 (0-0) 0.000
5/10/13 Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 304.348 (0-0) 0.000
OSAA RPI Summary 15 - 11 15.2 / 26 = 585.000 Avg = 462.643 Avg = 494.798

25% * 585.000 = 146.250
50% * 462.643 = + 231.322
25% * 494.798 = + 123.699
OSAA RPI (#18 in 5A) = 501.175