Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Estacada Rangers
School Location:
355 NE 6th Av, Estacada, OR
Mailing Address:
355 NE 6th Av, Estacada, OR 97023
Phone:
503-630-6871
Fax:
503-630-8699
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
516 (9-12)
452 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Estacada Rangers
2013 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/12/13 11:30pm Colton Vikings (3A) L 4-17 (6 inn.) details   
Thu 3/14/13 11:00pm @ Camas (WA) Papermakers L 1-13 (5 inn.) details   
Sat 3/16/13 8:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls L 1-2 details  Endowment game   
Mon 3/18/13 11:30pm Thunder Mountain (AK) Falcons W 11-3   
Wed 3/20/13 11:00pm Philomath Warriors  cancelled   
Thu 3/21/13 11:30pm @ Seaside Seagulls L 8-9   
Fri 3/22/13 11:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves L 0-10   
Sat 3/23/13 8:00pm Roosevelt Roughriders (5A)  cancelled   
Mon 3/25/13 9:00pm Corbett Cardinals (3A) L 0-8   
Tue 4/2/13 11:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 0-26   
Sat 4/6/13 7:00pm @ Philomath Warriors  cancelled   
Mon 4/8/13 11:30pm @ Molalla Indians * L 1-15 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/10/13 11:30pm Madras White Buffalos * L 6-8   
Fri 4/12/13 11:30pm @ North Marion Huskies * L 1-11   
Mon 4/15/13 11:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * L 5-7   
Thu 4/18/13 11:30pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-10 details   
Tue 4/23/13 11:30pm Molalla Indians * L 6-22   
Thu 4/25/13 11:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * L 2-15   
Fri 4/26/13 11:30pm North Marion Huskies * L 9-19   
Mon 4/29/13 11:30pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * L 0-10   
Tue 4/30/13 11:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 0-20 (5 inn.) details   
Thu 5/2/13 11:30pm @ Molalla Indians * L 7-9   
Mon 5/6/13 11:30pm Madras White Buffalos * L 1-20   
Wed 5/8/13 11:30pm @ North Marion Huskies * L 1-17   
Fri 5/10/13 11:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * L 3-11   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mandy Alton (10)
League:
4A Tri-Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
1-21 (L18)
vs. 4A:
0-18
Home:
1-10
Away:
0-11
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
442.015 (#32)
RPI:
0.428 (#33)
BCS:
0.098 (#33)
Colley:
0.240 (#35)
Power:
5.227 (#34)
SOS:
0.571 (#1)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Estacada Rangers
2013 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Estacada Rangers
2013 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/12/13 Colton LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (0-0) 0.000
3/14/13 Camas (WA) LA 0.0 0.8 823.529 (14-3) OOW for Oregon opponents only
3/16/13 Crook County LA 0.0 0.8 440.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/18/13 Thunder Mountain (AK) WH 0.8 0.8 200.000 (2-8) OOW for Oregon opponents only
3/21/13 Seaside LA 0.0 0.8 227.273 (0-0) 0.000
3/22/13 Banks LA 0.0 0.8 920.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/25/13 Corbett LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (0-0) 0.000
4/2/13 Gladstone LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/8/13 Molalla LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/10/13 Madras LH 0.0 1.2 521.739 (0-0) 0.000
4/12/13 North Marion LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/15/13 La Salle Prep LH 0.0 1.2 473.684 (0-0) 0.000
4/18/13 Gladstone LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/23/13 Molalla LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/25/13 Madras LA 0.0 0.8 521.739 (0-0) 0.000
4/26/13 North Marion LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/29/13 La Salle Prep LA 0.0 0.8 473.684 (0-0) 0.000
4/30/13 Gladstone LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
5/2/13 Molalla LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
5/6/13 Madras LH 0.0 1.2 521.739 (0-0) 0.000
5/8/13 North Marion LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (0-0) 0.000
5/10/13 La Salle Prep LH 0.0 1.2 473.684 (0-0) 0.000
OSAA RPI Summary 1 - 21 0.8 / 21.6 = 37.000 Avg = 606.805 Avg = 517.413

25% * 37.000 = 9.250
50% * 606.805 = + 303.402
25% * 517.413 = + 129.353
OSAA RPI (#32 in 4A) = 442.015