Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2013 Schedules North Marion
North Marion Huskies
Coop between North Marion and St Paul
School Location:
20167 Grim Rd NE, Aurora, OR
Mailing Address:
20167 Grim Rd NE, Aurora, OR 97002
Phone:
503-678-7121
Fax:
503-678-7186
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
659 (9-12)
571 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Woodburn Independent

Schedule

North Marion Huskies
2013 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/14/13 11:30pm @ Central Panthers L 2-12   
Fri 3/15/13 11:30pm @ Newport Cubs L 1-2 details   
Sat 3/16/13 7:00pm Stayton Eagles W 13-9   
Mon 3/18/13 11:30pm Cascade Cougars W 9-8   
Tue 3/19/13 11:30pm @ Scappoose Indians   ppd to TBA   
Thu 3/21/13 11:30pm @ Marist Spartans (5A) W 14-1   
Sat 3/23/13 7:00pm Astoria Fishermen W 14-4   
Sat 3/23/13 9:00pm Astoria Fishermen W 13-12   
Tue 3/26/13 7:00pm Siuslaw Vikings
(North Marion Tournament)
W 13-2   
Tue 3/26/13 9:00pm @ Cottage Grove Lions
(North Marion Tournament)
W 10-4   
Wed 3/27/13 11:00pm @ Central Panthers
(North Marion Tournament)
W 12-2   
Tue 4/2/13 11:30pm @ Molalla Indians * L 1-11 (5 inn.) details   
Thu 4/4/13 11:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * L 4-6   
Wed 4/10/13 11:30pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 2-3 (8 inn.) details   
Fri 4/12/13 11:30pm Estacada Rangers * W 11-1   
Mon 4/15/13 11:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 10-2   
Thu 4/18/13 11:30pm Molalla Indians * L 0-5  Endowment game   
Tue 4/23/13 11:30pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * L 2-3   
Thu 4/25/13 11:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 0-7   
Fri 4/26/13 11:30pm @ Estacada Rangers * W 19-9   
Mon 4/29/13 11:30pm Madras White Buffalos * W 4-1   
Tue 4/30/13 11:30pm @ Molalla Indians * L 0-5   
Thu 5/2/13 11:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * W 5-1   
Mon 5/6/13 11:30pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-11 (6 inn.) details   
Wed 5/8/13 11:30pm Estacada Rangers * W 17-1   
Fri 5/10/13 11:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * L 8-9   
Tue 5/14/13 11:30pm @ Stayton Eagles W 3-0   
Sat 5/18/13 9:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos #
(4A Play-In)
W 13-1   
Wed 5/22/13 11:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves ##
(4A OSAA Playoffs Round 1)
L 4-8   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

North Marion Huskies
2013 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

North Marion Huskies
2013 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
3/14/13 Central LA 0.0 0.8 545.455 (0-0) 0.000
3/15/13 Newport LA 0.0 0.8 875.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/16/13 Stayton WH 0.8 0.8 545.455 (0-0) 0.000
3/18/13 Cascade WH 0.8 0.8 350.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/21/13 Marist WA 1.2 1.2 217.391 (0-0) 0.000
3/23/13 Astoria WH 0.8 0.8 272.727 (0-0) 0.000
3/23/13 Astoria WH 0.8 0.8 272.727 (0-0) 0.000
3/26/13 Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 208.333 (0-0) 0.000
3/26/13 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 200.000 (0-0) 0.000
3/27/13 Central WA 1.2 1.2 545.455 (0-0) 0.000
4/2/13 Molalla LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/4/13 La Salle Prep LH 0.0 1.2 526.316 (0-0) 0.000
4/10/13 Gladstone LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/12/13 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 52.632 (0-0) 0.000
4/15/13 Madras WA 1.2 1.2 608.696 (0-0) 0.000
4/18/13 Molalla LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
4/23/13 La Salle Prep LA 0.0 0.8 526.316 (0-0) 0.000
4/25/13 Gladstone LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
4/26/13 Estacada WA 1.2 1.2 52.632 (0-0) 0.000
4/29/13 Madras WH 0.8 0.8 608.696 (0-0) 0.000
4/30/13 Molalla LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (0-0) 0.000
5/2/13 La Salle Prep WH 0.8 0.8 526.316 (0-0) 0.000
5/6/13 Gladstone LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 (0-0) 0.000
5/8/13 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 52.632 (0-0) 0.000
5/10/13 Madras LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (0-0) 0.000
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 11 13.2 / 23.2 = 569.000 Avg = 498.167 Avg = 532.731

25% * 569.000 = 142.250
50% * 498.167 = + 249.083
25% * 532.731 = + 133.183
OSAA RPI (#20 in 4A) = 524.507