Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2014 Schedules Junction City
Junction City Tigers
School Location:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR
Mailing Address:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR 97448
Phone:
541-998-2343
Fax:
541-998-6306
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Maroon and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
535 (9-12)
476 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Junction City Tigers
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/18/14 4:30pm Cascade Cougars L 6-9   
Thu 3/20/14 4:30pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs W 18-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/25/14 2:00pm @ North Marion Huskies
(North Marion Spring Break Tournament)
L 0-3   
Tue 3/25/14 4:00pm @ Dayton Pirates (3A)
(North Marion Spring Break Tournament)
L 2-23 (5 inn.)   
Wed 3/26/14 12:00pm Central Panthers
(North Marion Spring Break) (North Marion)
 cancelled   
Sat 3/29/14 1:00pm Stayton Eagles  cancelled   
Sat 3/29/14 2:30pm Stayton Eagles  cancelled   
Sat 4/5/14 1:00pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers (3A) W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/7/14 4:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/9/14 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * L 0-10   
Fri 4/11/14 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * L 4-5   
Sat 4/12/14 1:00pm Yamhill-Carlton Tigers
(Newport)
 cancelled   
Sat 4/12/14 2:45pm @ Newport Cubs
(Yaquina View Elementary School)
 cancelled   
Mon 4/14/14 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 12-2 (6 inn.)   
Wed 4/16/14 4:30pm Sweet Home Huskies * L 0-6   
Fri 4/18/14 3:00pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/21/14 4:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 15-6   
Tue 4/29/14 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * L 5-6   
Wed 4/30/14 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * L 5-16 (6 inn.)   
Fri 5/2/14 4:30pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 6-1   
Mon 5/5/14 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/7/14 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws * W 14-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/9/14 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 13-5   
Tue 5/13/14 4:30pm @ Sweet Home Huskies * L 0-6   
Fri 5/16/14 4:30pm Sweet Home Huskies * W 4-2   
Tue 5/20/14 3:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs (3A) W 6-1   
Thu 5/22/14 5:00pm @ Scappoose Indians #
(4A Play-In)
L 3-6 details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mike Campbell (04)
League:
4A Sky-Em
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
12-10 (L1)
4A Sky-Em:
9-6
vs. 4A:
10-9
Home:
6-4
Away:
6-6
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
521.277 (#21)
RPI:
0.476 (#25)
BCS:
0.468 (#22)
Colley:
0.455 (#22)
Power:
7.591 (#23)
SOS:
0.456 (#39)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Junction City Tigers
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Junction City Tigers
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/18/14 Cascade LH 0.0 1.2 347.826 (8-15)
3/20/14 Sutherlin WA 1.2 1.2 41.667 (1-23)
3/25/14 North Marion LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
3/25/14 Dayton LA 0.0 0.8 842.105 (16-3)
4/5/14 Blanchet Catholic WH 0.8 0.8 705.882 (12-5)
4/7/14 La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
4/9/14 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 761.905 (16-5)
4/11/14 Cottage Grove LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 (9-9)
4/14/14 Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 100.000 (2-18)
4/16/14 Sweet Home LH 0.0 1.2 882.353 (15-2)
4/18/14 La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 (5-15)
4/21/14 La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
4/29/14 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 761.905 (16-5)
4/30/14 Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 761.905 (16-5)
5/2/14 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (9-9)
5/5/14 Cottage Grove WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (9-9)
5/7/14 Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 100.000 (2-18)
5/9/14 Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 100.000 (2-18)
5/13/14 Sweet Home LA 0.0 0.8 882.353 (15-2)
5/16/14 Sweet Home WH 0.8 0.8 882.353 (15-2)
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 9 10.8 / 19.6 = 551.000 Avg = 501.447

40% * 551.000 = 220.400
60% * 501.447 = + 300.868
OSAA RPI (#21 in 4A) = 521.277