Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Marist Spartans
School Location:
1900 Kingsley Rd, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
1900 Kingsley Rd, Eugene, OR 97401
Phone:
541-686-2234
Fax:
541-342-6451
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
521 (9-12)
521 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Marist Spartans
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/17/14 4:00pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians L 6-10   
Wed 3/19/14 5:00pm North Salem Vikings (6A) W 16-3   
Fri 3/21/14 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes W 11-0   
Mon 3/24/14 10:00am @ Rainier Columbians (3A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular #5)
W 3-1   
Mon 3/24/14 12:00pm Phoenix Pirates (4A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field)
W 9-5   
Tue 3/25/14 8:00am @ Hood River Valley Eagles
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular #2)
W 10-8   
Tue 3/25/14 10:00am North Valley Lady Knights (4A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field)
W 9-8   
Tue 4/1/14 5:00pm @ Churchill Lancers * L 6-7   
Wed 4/2/14 5:00pm Churchill Lancers * W 9-8   
Fri 4/4/14 5:00pm @ Churchill Lancers * L 8-14   
Mon 4/7/14 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 6-2   
Wed 4/9/14 5:00pm Springfield Millers * W 11-0   
Fri 4/11/14 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 15-5   
Mon 4/14/14 5:00pm Thurston Colts (6A) L 3-5   
Wed 4/16/14 5:00pm @ Thurston Colts (6A) W 9-5   
Mon 4/21/14 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * L 3-5   
Wed 4/23/14 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * W 3-2   
Fri 4/25/14 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * W 3-0   
Mon 4/28/14 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * W 4-1   
Wed 4/30/14 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 5-3   
Fri 5/2/14 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * L 3-11   
Mon 5/5/14 5:00pm @ Sheldon Irish (6A) W 8-4   
Wed 5/7/14 5:00pm Sheldon Irish (6A) L 2-5   
Mon 5/12/14 5:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 13-5   
Wed 5/14/14 5:00pm @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 5-4   
Fri 5/23/14 5:00pm Wilsonville Wildcats #
(5A Play-In)
W 2-0   
Wed 5/28/14 6:00pm @ St Helens Lions ##
(5A OSAA Playoffs Round 1) (Hillsboro Stadium)
L 1-5   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Renee Miller (13)
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
19-8 (L1)
vs. 5A:
11-6
Home:
9-4
Away:
10-4
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
570.115 (#9)
RPI:
0.549 (#10)
BCS:
0.757 (#10)
Colley:
0.680 (#10)
Power:
9.074 (#10)
SOS:
0.503 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Marist Spartans
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Marist Spartans
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/14 The Dalles Wahtonka LA 0.0 0.8 291.667 (7-17)
3/19/14 North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 166.667 (4-20)
3/21/14 Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 680.000 (17-8)
3/24/14 Rainier WA 1.2 1.2 913.043 (21-2)
3/24/14 Phoenix WH 0.8 0.8 304.348 (7-16)
3/25/14 Hood River Valley WA 1.2 1.2 833.333 (20-4)
3/25/14 North Valley WH 0.8 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
4/1/14 Churchill LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
4/2/14 Churchill WH 0.8 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
4/4/14 Churchill LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
4/7/14 Springfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-21)
4/9/14 Springfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-21)
4/11/14 Springfield WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-21)
4/14/14 Thurston LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
4/16/14 Thurston WA 1.2 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
4/21/14 North Eugene LH 0.0 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
4/23/14 North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
4/25/14 North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 380.952 (8-13)
4/28/14 Willamette WH 0.8 0.8 722.222 (13-5)
4/30/14 Willamette WA 1.2 1.2 722.222 (13-5)
5/2/14 Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 722.222 (13-5)
5/5/14 Sheldon WA 1.2 1.2 458.333 (11-13)
5/7/14 Sheldon LH 0.0 1.2 458.333 (11-13)
5/12/14 South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
5/14/14 South Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 434.783 (10-13)
OSAA RPI Summary 18 - 7 18 / 25.2 = 714.000 Avg = 474.001

40% * 714.000 = 285.600
60% * 474.001 = + 284.401
OSAA RPI (#9 in 5A) = 570.115