Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Sunset Apollos
School Location:
13840 NW Cornell Rd, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229
Phone:
503-259-5050
Fax:
503-259-5066
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
2360 (9-12)
2213 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Sunset Apollos
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/18/14 5:00pm Grant Generals L 9-11   
Thu 3/20/14 5:00pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers W 14-4   
Mon 3/24/14 8:00am @ Eagle Point Eagles (5A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
W 9-8   
Mon 3/24/14 10:00am Glencoe Crimson Tide
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field #3)
L 2-11   
Tue 3/25/14 12:00pm Thurston Colts
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
W 2-1   
Tue 3/25/14 2:00pm @ Roseburg Indians
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field #1, Medford)
L 0-4   
Tue 4/1/14 5:00pm @ Oregon City Pioneers
(OCHS)
L 4-19   
Mon 4/7/14 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies L 4-5   
Tue 4/8/14 5:00pm Sprague Olympians L 0-5  ppd from 4/4 
Thu 4/10/14 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen (5A) W 5-0   
Mon 4/14/14 5:00pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 0-6   
Wed 4/16/14 5:00pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 2-9   
Fri 4/18/14 5:00pm Aloha Warriors * L 0-3  ppd from 4/17 
Mon 4/21/14 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers * W 11-7   
Fri 4/25/14 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders * L 3-13   
Sat 4/26/14 12:00pm @ Westview Wildcats * L 2-9  ppd from 4/23 
Mon 4/28/14 5:00pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * L 1-2   
Wed 4/30/14 5:00pm @ Aloha Warriors * L 4-7   
Fri 5/2/14 5:00pm @ Beaverton Beavers * L 5-9   
Mon 5/5/14 5:00pm Westview Wildcats * L 0-5   
Wed 5/7/14 5:00pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 0-8   
Mon 5/12/14 5:00pm Aloha Warriors * L 0-8   
Tue 5/13/14 5:00pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 1-8  ppd from 5/9 
Wed 5/14/14 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers * L 2-9   
Fri 5/16/14 5:00pm @ Westview Wildcats * L 1-11   
Tue 5/20/14 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies #
(6A Play-In)
L 1-10   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Spencer Mills (04)
League:
6A Metro

Records

Overall:
5-21 (L12)
6A Metro:
1-14
vs. 6A:
3-21
Home:
3-11
Away:
2-10
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
382.305 (#36)
RPI:
0.396 (#36)
BCS:
0.175 (#35)
Colley:
0.201 (#37)
Power:
5.615 (#34)
SOS:
0.492 (#24)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Sunset Apollos
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Sunset Apollos
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/18/14 Grant LH 0.0 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
3/20/14 Lake Oswego WA 1.2 1.2 173.913 (4-19)
3/24/14 Eagle Point WA 1.2 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
3/24/14 Glencoe LH 0.0 1.2 720.000 (18-7)
3/25/14 Thurston WH 0.8 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
3/25/14 Roseburg LA 0.0 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
4/1/14 Oregon City LA 0.0 0.8 583.333 (14-10)
4/7/14 McMinnville LA 0.0 0.8 458.333 (11-13)
4/8/14 Sprague LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (16-8)
4/10/14 Sherwood WH 0.8 0.8 347.826 (8-15)
4/14/14 Jesuit LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
4/16/14 Southridge LH 0.0 1.2 434.783 (10-13)
4/18/14 Aloha LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
4/21/14 Beaverton WH 0.8 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
4/25/14 Jesuit LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
4/26/14 Westview LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 (15-8)
4/28/14 Southridge LA 0.0 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
4/30/14 Aloha LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
5/2/14 Beaverton LA 0.0 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
5/5/14 Westview LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
5/7/14 Jesuit LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
5/12/14 Aloha LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
5/13/14 Southridge LH 0.0 1.2 434.783 (10-13)
5/14/14 Beaverton LH 0.0 1.2 318.182 (7-15)
5/16/14 Westview LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 (15-8)
OSAA RPI Summary 5 - 20 4.8 / 25.2 = 190.000 Avg = 510.191

40% * 190.000 = 76.000
60% * 510.191 = + 306.115
OSAA RPI (#36 in 6A) = 382.305