Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Churchill Lancers
School Location:
1850 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
1850 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR 97405
Phone:
541-687-3421
Fax:
541-687-3682
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
1119 (9-12)
1000 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Churchill Lancers
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/24/14 3:00pm @ Rio Rancho (NM) Rams L 0-10   
Tue 3/25/14 3:00pm @ La Cueva (NM) Bears L 7-13   
Thu 3/27/14 4:00pm @ Navajo Prep (NM) Eagles
(Rio Rancho HS)
W 15-1   
Fri 3/28/14 9:00am Cibola (NM) Cougars
(Cleveland/Rio Rancho Varsity Tournament) (Cleveland HS #1)
L 0-14   
Fri 3/28/14 11:00am @ Shiprock (NM) Chieftains
(Cleveland/Rio Rancho Varsity Tournament) (Cleveland #2)
W 18-2   
Fri 3/28/14 3:00pm Cleveland (NM) Storm
(Cleveland/Rio Rancho Varsity Tournament) (Cleveland HS #1)
L 5-8   
Sat 3/29/14 11:00am @ Carlsbad (NM) Cavegirls
(Kristin Griego Tournament) (Cleveland HS #2)
L 5-8   
Sat 3/29/14 4:00pm @ Las Cruces (NM) Bulldawgs
(Kristin Griego Tournament) (Cleveland HS #2)
L 11-13   
Tue 4/1/14 5:00pm Marist Spartans * W 7-6   
Wed 4/2/14 5:00pm @ Marist Spartans * L 8-9   
Fri 4/4/14 5:00pm Marist Spartans * W 14-8   
Mon 4/7/14 5:00pm @ Sheldon Irish (6A) W 9-5   
Wed 4/9/14 5:00pm Sheldon Irish (6A) W 5-3   
Mon 4/14/14 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * L 6-12   
Wed 4/16/14 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 4-3   
Fri 4/18/14 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * L 12-17   
Mon 4/21/14 5:00pm Thurston Colts (6A) L 1-4   
Fri 4/25/14 5:00pm @ Thurston Colts (6A) L 4-5  ppd from 4/23 
Mon 4/28/14 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * W 10-4   
Wed 4/30/14 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * W 10-1   
Fri 5/2/14 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * W 12-2   
Mon 5/5/14 5:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 10-3   
Wed 5/7/14 5:00pm @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 14-3   
Mon 5/12/14 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 6-0   
Wed 5/14/14 7:00pm Springfield Millers * W 16-0   
Fri 5/16/14 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 10-0   
Fri 5/23/14 5:00pm Roosevelt Roughriders #
(5A Play-In)
W 6-4   
Wed 5/28/14 4:00pm @ Putnam Kingsmen ##
(5A OSAA Playoffs Round 1) (Hood View Park)
L 1-3   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Eric Leyba (01)
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
16-12 (L1)
vs. 5A:
10-4
Home:
7-5
Away:
9-7
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
553.970 (#13)
RPI:
0.553 (#9)
BCS:
0.793 (#9)
Colley:
0.718 (#9)
Power:
9.536 (#8)
SOS:
0.500 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Churchill Lancers
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Churchill Lancers
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/24/14 Rio Rancho (NM) LA 0.0 0.8 880.000 (22-3)
3/25/14 La Cueva (NM) LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
3/27/14 Navajo Prep (NM) WA 1.2 1.2 560.000 (14-11)
3/28/14 Cibola (NM) LH 0.0 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
3/28/14 Shiprock (NM) WA 1.2 1.2 541.667 (13-11)
3/28/14 Cleveland (NM) LH 0.0 1.2 520.000 (13-12)
3/29/14 Carlsbad (NM) LA 0.0 0.8 800.000 (20-5)
3/29/14 Las Cruces (NM) LA 0.0 0.8 640.000 (16-9)
4/1/14 Marist WH 0.8 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
4/2/14 Marist LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
4/4/14 Marist WH 0.8 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
4/7/14 Sheldon WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (12-12)
4/9/14 Sheldon WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (12-12)
4/14/14 Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (12-6)
4/16/14 Willamette WA 1.2 1.2 666.667 (12-6)
4/18/14 Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (12-6)
4/21/14 Thurston LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
4/25/14 Thurston LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 (15-8)
4/28/14 North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 428.571 (9-12)
4/30/14 North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
5/2/14 North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 428.571 (9-12)
5/5/14 South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
5/7/14 South Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 434.783 (10-13)
5/12/14 Springfield WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-21)
5/14/14 Springfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-21)
5/16/14 Springfield WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-21)
OSAA RPI Summary 15 - 11 15.6 / 26.4 = 591.000 Avg = 529.344

40% * 591.000 = 236.400
60% * 529.344 = + 317.607
OSAA RPI (#13 in 5A) = 553.970