Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

McNary Celtics
School Location:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR
Mailing Address:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR 97303
Phone:
503-399-3233
Fax:
503-391-4025
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1943 (9-12)
1713 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Keizertimes

Schedule

McNary Celtics
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/18/14 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes (5A) W 22-0   
Thu 3/20/14 4:30pm Roseburg Indians W 4-3 details   
Mon 3/24/14 2:00pm @ Liberty Falcons (5A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular #2)
L 5-6   
Mon 3/24/14 4:00pm South Eugene Axemen
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
W 5-3   
Tue 3/25/14 10:00am @ Glencoe Crimson Tide
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular #2)
W 7-4   
Tue 3/25/14 12:00pm Eagle Point Eagles (5A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
L 3-4 details   
Tue 4/1/14 4:30pm St Helens Lions (5A)  cancelled   
Wed 4/2/14 4:30pm @ Forest Grove Vikings W 12-5   
Thu 4/3/14 5:00pm @ Putnam Kingsmen (5A) L 7-20   
Mon 4/7/14 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders W 9-7   
Wed 4/9/14 4:30pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves L 1-8   
Fri 4/11/14 5:00pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 0-12   
Tue 4/15/14 5:00pm West Salem Titans * W 6-5   
Wed 4/16/14 5:00pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 12-13   
Fri 4/18/14 5:00pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 16-1   
Tue 4/22/14 5:00pm North Salem Vikings * W 12-2   
Thu 4/24/14 5:00pm South Salem Saxons * L 0-4  ppd from 4/23 
Fri 4/25/14 5:00pm @ West Salem Titans * L 5-6   
Mon 4/28/14 5:00pm Sprague Olympians * W 12-0   
Tue 4/29/14 5:00pm McKay Royal Scots * W 23-0   
Thu 5/1/14 5:00pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 21-7   
Mon 5/5/14 5:00pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 4-11   
Tue 5/6/14 5:00pm West Salem Titans * L 5-6   
Tue 5/13/14 5:00pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 15-0   
Thu 5/15/14 5:00pm North Salem Vikings * W 7-4   
Fri 5/16/14 5:00pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 5-15  ppd from 5/8 
Tue 5/20/14 5:00pm Lake Oswego Lakers #
(6A Play-In)
W 16-1 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/26/14 5:00pm Newberg Tigers ##
(6A OSAA Playoffs Round 1)
L 5-11   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kevin Wise (13)
League:
6A Central Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
15-12 (L1)
vs. 6A:
14-9
Home:
9-4
Away:
6-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
568.644 (#15)
RPI:
0.524 (#15)
BCS:
0.714 (#14)
Colley:
0.616 (#11)
Power:
8.148 (#13)
SOS:
0.494 (#23)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

McNary Celtics
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

McNary Celtics
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/18/14 Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 680.000 (17-8)
3/20/14 Roseburg WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
3/24/14 Liberty LA 0.0 0.8 760.000 (19-6)
3/24/14 South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 416.667 (10-14)
3/25/14 Glencoe WA 1.2 1.2 760.000 (19-6)
3/25/14 Eagle Point LH 0.0 1.2 521.739 (12-11)
4/2/14 Forest Grove WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
4/3/14 Putnam LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
4/7/14 Jesuit WH 0.8 0.8 560.000 (14-11)
4/9/14 Tualatin LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
4/11/14 South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 950.000 (19-1)
4/15/14 West Salem WH 0.8 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
4/16/14 Sprague LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
4/18/14 McKay WA 1.2 1.2 47.619 (1-20)
4/22/14 North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 181.818 (4-18)
4/24/14 South Salem LH 0.0 1.2 950.000 (19-1)
4/25/14 West Salem LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
4/28/14 Sprague WH 0.8 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
4/29/14 McKay WH 0.8 0.8 47.619 (1-20)
5/1/14 North Salem WA 1.2 1.2 181.818 (4-18)
5/5/14 South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 950.000 (19-1)
5/6/14 West Salem LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
5/13/14 McKay WA 1.2 1.2 47.619 (1-20)
5/15/14 North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 181.818 (4-18)
5/16/14 Sprague LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 11 13.6 / 23.6 = 576.000 Avg = 563.560

40% * 576.000 = 230.400
60% * 563.560 = + 338.136
OSAA RPI (#15 in 6A) = 568.644