Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2014 Schedules West Albany
West Albany Bulldogs
School Location:
1130 Queen Av SW, Albany, OR
Mailing Address:
1130 Queen Av SW, Albany, OR 97321
Phone:
541-967-4545
Fax:
541-924-3701
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1336 (9-12)
1253 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Albany Democrat-Herald
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

West Albany Bulldogs
2014 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/17/14 4:30pm @ St Helens Lions W 2-0   
Wed 3/19/14 4:30pm South Salem Saxons (6A) L 0-1   
Sat 3/29/14 12:00pm @ Mountain View Cougars  cancelled   
Sat 3/29/14 12:00pm The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians  cancelled   
Sat 3/29/14 2:00pm @ Mountain View Cougars  cancelled   
Mon 3/31/14 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 16-0   
Wed 4/2/14 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 6-0   
Fri 4/4/14 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 11-1   
Tue 4/8/14 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * W 1-0   
Wed 4/9/14 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * W 2-0   
Thu 4/10/14 4:30pm Banks Lady Braves (4A) L 4-5 (9 inn.)   
Fri 4/11/14 4:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 12-0   
Tue 4/15/14 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 40-0   
Wed 4/16/14 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 4-0   
Fri 4/18/14 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 6-0   
Tue 4/22/14 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * W 7-0   
Fri 4/25/14 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 3-4  Endowment game   
Tue 4/29/14 4:30pm Lebanon Warriors * W 6-0   
Wed 4/30/14 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 17-0   
Thu 5/1/14 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * W 5-1  ppd from 4/23 
Fri 5/2/14 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 7-0   
Tue 5/6/14 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * L 2-4   
Wed 5/7/14 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 11-0   
Mon 5/12/14 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * W 4-0  ppd from 5/9 
Tue 5/13/14 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * W 10-0   
Wed 5/14/14 4:30pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 10-2   
Fri 5/16/14 4:30pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 17-0   
Tue 5/20/14 5:00pm @ South Salem Saxons (6A) L 0-1   
Thu 5/22/14 4:30pm Sprague Olympians (6A) W 3-1   
Wed 5/28/14 4:30pm Eagle Point Eagles ##
(5A OSAA Playoffs Round 1)
W 9-5   
Fri 5/30/14 4:30pm Putnam Kingsmen ##
(5A OSAA Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 1-2 (10 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rocky Erner (03)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
22-6 (L1)
vs. 5A:
21-3
Home:
12-4
Away:
10-2
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
627.177 (#4)
RPI:
0.588 (#6)
BCS:
0.856 (#7)
Colley:
0.772 (#6)
Power:
9.786 (#7)
SOS:
0.497 (#16)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

West Albany Bulldogs
2014 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

West Albany Bulldogs
2014 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/14 St Helens WA 1.2 1.2 739.130 (17-6)
3/19/14 South Salem LH 0.0 1.2 954.545 (21-1)
3/31/14 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 260.870 (6-17)
4/2/14 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
4/4/14 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
4/8/14 Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 772.727 (17-5)
4/9/14 Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
4/10/14 Banks LH 0.0 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
4/11/14 Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 409.091 (9-13)
4/15/14 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-20)
4/16/14 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 260.870 (6-17)
4/18/14 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 714.286 (15-6)
4/22/14 Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 285.714 (6-15)
4/25/14 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
4/29/14 Lebanon WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 (9-13)
4/30/14 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-20)
5/1/14 Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
5/2/14 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 260.870 (6-17)
5/6/14 Corvallis LH 0.0 1.2 714.286 (15-6)
5/7/14 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
5/12/14 Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 772.727 (17-5)
5/13/14 Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
5/14/14 Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 409.091 (9-13)
5/16/14 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-20)
OSAA RPI Summary 20 - 4 20 / 24.4 = 820.000 Avg = 498.847

40% * 820.000 = 328.000
60% * 498.847 = + 299.308
OSAA RPI (#4 in 5A) = 627.177