Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Sweet Home Huskies
School Location:
1641 Long St, Sweet Home, OR
Mailing Address:
1641 Long St, Sweet Home, OR 97386
Phone:
541-367-7629
Fax:
541-367-7196
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
697 (9-12)
610 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Albany Democrat-Herald
Sweet Home New Era

Schedule

Sweet Home Huskies
2015 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/15 4:30pm Newport Cubs L 1-6   
Tue 3/17/15 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians W 14-7   
Tue 3/24/15 12:00pm Scappoose Indians  cancelled   
Fri 3/27/15 12:00pm Junction City Tigers
(North Marion Spring Break Series) (North Marion)
W 13-8   
Fri 3/27/15 2:00pm @ North Marion Huskies
(North Marion Spring Break Series) (North Marion)
L 1-11 (5 innings) details   
Thu 4/2/15 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles W 18-10   
Mon 4/6/15 4:30pm Junction City Tigers * W 12-11   
Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * L 6-9   
Fri 4/10/15 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 16-0 (5 innings)   
Wed 4/15/15 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 9-0   
Thu 4/16/15 4:30pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 19-6   
Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm @ Junction City Tigers * W 19-3   
Tue 4/21/15 4:30pm Junction City Tigers * W 16-2 (5 innings)   
Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * L 3-7   
Tue 4/28/15 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * L 5-14   
Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws * W 13-3   
Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * L 8-9 (10 innings)   
Wed 5/6/15 4:30pm Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 12-2   
Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 16-1 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 8-6   
Fri 5/15/15 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 10-3   
Tue 5/19/15 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders (5A) W 6-3   
Thu 5/21/15 4:30pm Corbett Cardinals #
(4A Play-In)
L 6-7   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Gary Barr (13)
League:
4A Sky-Em
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
15-7 (L1)
4A Sky-Em:
11-4
vs. 4A:
14-7
Home:
7-4
Away:
8-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#21
RPI:
0.483 (#21)
BCS:
0.525 (#21)
Colley:
0.481 (#21)
Power:
7.727 (#18)
SOS:
0.426 (#39)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Sweet Home Huskies
2015 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Sweet Home Huskies
2015 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/16/15 Newport LH 0.0 1.2 833.333 (0-0)
3/17/15 Molalla WA 1.2 1.2 210.526 (0-0)
3/27/15 Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (0-0)
3/27/15 North Marion LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (0-0)
4/2/15 Stayton WA 1.2 1.2 43.478 (0-0)
4/6/15 Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (0-0)
4/8/15 Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 818.182 (0-0)
4/10/15 Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 190.476 (0-0)
4/15/15 Cottage Grove WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (0-0)
4/16/15 Sutherlin WA 1.2 1.2 352.941 (0-0)
4/17/15 Junction City WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (0-0)
4/21/15 Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (0-0)
4/24/15 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 818.182 (0-0)
4/28/15 Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 818.182 (0-0)
5/1/15 Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 190.476 (0-0)
5/4/15 Sisters LA 0.0 0.8 190.476 (0-0)
5/6/15 Sutherlin WH 0.8 0.8 352.941 (0-0)
5/8/15 Sutherlin WA 1.2 1.2 352.941 (0-0)
5/13/15 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (0-0)
5/15/15 Cottage Grove WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (0-0)
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 6 14.4 / 20.4 = 706.000 Avg = 422.520

35% * 706.000 = 247.100
65% * 422.520 = + 274.638
OSAA RPI (#20 in 4A) = 521.697
Colley Rating (#20 in 4A) = 516.549
OSAA Combined Ranking (#21 in 4A) avg = 20