Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Century Jaguars
School Location:
2000 SW 234th Av, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
2000 SW 234th Av, Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone:
503-848-6500
Fax:
503-848-1825
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black, Teal and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
1571 (9-12)
1433 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Hillsboro Argus

Schedule

Century Jaguars
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/17/16 4:00pm @ Liberty Falcons (5A)
(Hillsboro Stadium, Hillsboro)
L 4-5   
Fri 3/18/16 5:00pm @ Corvallis Spartans (5A) L 0-8 details   
Mon 3/21/16 10:00am David Douglas Scots
(Rex Putnam Tournament) (Hoodview Complex)
L 8-10   
Mon 3/21/16 12:00pm Pendleton Buckaroos (5A)
(Rex Putnam Tournament) (Hood View Park)
L 1-6   
Tue 3/22/16 10:00am @ Franklin Quakers
(Spring Break Softball Touranment) (Hoodview Park)
W 5-3   
Tue 3/22/16 12:00pm @ Gresham Gophers
(Rex Putnam Tournament) (Hoodview Complex)
L 0-16   
Mon 3/28/16 5:00pm Grant Generals W 4-3   
Tue 3/29/16 5:00pm Franklin Quakers L 8-9   
Thu 3/31/16 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers L 3-4   
Fri 4/1/16 5:00pm Hillsboro Spartans (5A) L 2-5   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats (5A) W 9-3   
Fri 4/8/16 6:45pm @ West Linn Lions
(Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
L 1-11 (6 innings)   
Tue 4/12/16 5:00pm @ Beaverton Beavers * L 2-13 (5 inn)   
Fri 4/15/16 4:00pm Glencoe Crimson Tide *
(Hillsboro Stadium - East Turf Field)
L 2-10   
Mon 4/18/16 5:00pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * L 5-9   
Wed 4/20/16 5:00pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 1-12 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/22/16 5:00pm @ Westview Wildcats * L 0-10 (5 inn)   
Mon 4/25/16 5:00pm Aloha Warriors * L 9-10   
Wed 4/27/16 5:00pm Sunset Apollos * W 18-17   
Fri 4/29/16 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers * L 3-5   
Mon 5/2/16 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 7-10   
Wed 5/4/16 5:00pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 4-8   
Fri 5/6/16 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders * L 1-13   
Mon 5/9/16 5:00pm Westview Wildcats * L 1-7   
Tue 5/10/16 5:00pm @ Aloha Warriors * L 4-6   
Fri 5/13/16 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos * L 2-4   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Greg Garcia (15)
League:
6A Metro
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
4-22 (L7)
6A Metro:
1-13
vs. 6A:
3-18
Home:
2-10
Away:
2-12
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#37
RPI:
0.441 (#37)
BCS:
0.238 (#39)
Colley:
0.295 (#38)
Power:
4.962 (#40)
SOS:
0.544 (#8)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Century Jaguars
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Century Jaguars
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/16 Liberty LA 0.0 0.8 560.000 (14-11)
3/18/16 Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
3/21/16 David Douglas LH 0.0 1.2 200.000 (5-20)
3/21/16 Pendleton LH 0.0 1.2 833.333 (20-4)
3/22/16 Franklin WA 1.2 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
3/22/16 Gresham LA 0.0 0.8 520.000 (13-12)
3/28/16 Grant WH 0.8 0.8 458.333 (11-13)
3/29/16 Franklin LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
3/31/16 Newberg LA 0.0 0.8 250.000 (6-18)
4/1/16 Hillsboro LH 0.0 1.2 720.000 (18-7)
4/4/16 Wilsonville WA 1.2 1.2 160.000 (4-21)
4/8/16 West Linn LA 0.0 0.8 600.000 (15-10)
4/12/16 Beaverton LA 0.0 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
4/15/16 Glencoe LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (16-8)
4/18/16 Southridge LA 0.0 0.8 458.333 (11-13)
4/20/16 Jesuit LH 0.0 1.2 916.667 (22-2)
4/22/16 Westview LA 0.0 0.8 833.333 (20-4)
4/25/16 Aloha LH 0.0 1.2 291.667 (7-17)
4/27/16 Sunset WH 0.8 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
4/29/16 Beaverton LH 0.0 1.2 708.333 (17-7)
5/2/16 Glencoe LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (16-8)
5/4/16 Southridge LH 0.0 1.2 458.333 (11-13)
5/6/16 Jesuit LA 0.0 0.8 916.667 (22-2)
5/9/16 Westview LH 0.0 1.2 833.333 (20-4)
5/10/16 Aloha LA 0.0 0.8 291.667 (7-17)
5/13/16 Sunset LA 0.0 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
OSAA RPI Summary 4 - 22 4 / 25.6 = 156.000 Avg = 590.312

35% * 156.000 = 54.600
65% * 590.312 = + 383.703
OSAA RPI (#36 in 6A) = 438.390
Colley Rating (#38 in 6A) = 305.893
OSAA Combined Ranking (#37 in 6A) avg = 37