Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Corbett Cardinals
School Location:
35800 E Historic Columbia River Hwy, Corbett, OR
Mailing Address:
35800 E Historic Columbia River Hwy, Corbett, OR 97019
Phone:
503-695-3600
Fax:
503-695-3641
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
421 (9-12)
394 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Gresham Outlook

Schedule

Corbett Cardinals
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/17/16 3:30pm @ Stevenson (WA) Bulldogs W 9-0   
Fri 3/18/16 4:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers W 15-13   
Wed 3/23/16 4:00pm @ Hudson's Bay (WA) Eagles W 19-1   
Mon 3/28/16 5:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen L 4-5   
Tue 3/29/16 4:00pm Banks Lady Braves
(Corbett JV Softball Field)
L 3-13   
Thu 3/31/16 5:00pm Seaside Seagulls W 4-1   
Fri 4/1/16 4:00pm Yamhill-Carlton Tigers W 1-0   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm Colton Vikings (3A)  cancelled   
Wed 4/6/16 4:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 17-3 (6 innings) details   
Fri 4/8/16 4:30pm Madras White Buffalos * W 10-4   
Wed 4/13/16 4:30pm Molalla Indians * W 14-4   
Fri 4/15/16 4:00pm @ Molalla Indians * W 12-10   
Mon 4/18/16 5:00pm @ Estacada Rangers * L 4-5 (9 innings)   
Thu 4/21/16 4:30pm Estacada Rangers * W 10-3   
Fri 4/22/16 5:00pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 4-5 details   
Tue 4/26/16 4:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * W 1-0   
Wed 4/27/16 4:30pm Crook County Cowgirls * W 3-2   
Fri 4/29/16 4:30pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * L 4-10   
Mon 5/2/16 4:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 10-4   
Wed 5/4/16 4:30pm Molalla Indians * W 8-2   
Fri 5/6/16 5:00pm @ Estacada Rangers * W 11-4   
Tue 5/10/16 4:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 0-8   
Thu 5/12/16 5:00pm Crook County Cowgirls * W 6-5   
Fri 5/20/16 5:00pm Yamhill-Carlton Tigers #
(4A Play-In)
L 4-5   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Bill Wilson
League:
4A Tri-Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
16-7 (L1)
vs. 4A:
14-7
Home:
10-3
Away:
6-4
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#11
RPI:
0.526 (#15)
BCS:
0.675 (#14)
Colley:
0.656 (#11)
Power:
8.087 (#16)
SOS:
0.488 (#23)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Corbett Cardinals
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Corbett Cardinals
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/16 Stevenson (WA) WA 1.2 1.2 529.412 (9-8)
3/18/16 Tillamook WH 0.8 0.8 347.826 (8-15)
3/23/16 Hudson's Bay (WA) WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-17)
3/28/16 Astoria LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 (15-9)
3/29/16 Banks LH 0.0 1.2 850.000 (17-3)
3/31/16 Seaside WH 0.8 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
4/1/16 Yamhill-Carlton WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (8-16)
4/6/16 Madras WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
4/8/16 Madras WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
4/13/16 Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
4/15/16 Molalla WA 1.2 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
4/18/16 Estacada LA 0.0 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
4/21/16 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
4/22/16 Gladstone LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 (22-1)
4/26/16 Gladstone WH 0.8 0.8 956.522 (22-1)
4/27/16 Crook County WH 0.8 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
4/29/16 Crook County LA 0.0 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
5/2/16 Madras WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
5/4/16 Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
5/6/16 Estacada WA 1.2 1.2 318.182 (7-15)
5/10/16 Gladstone LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 (22-1)
5/12/16 Crook County WH 0.8 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
OSAA RPI Summary 16 - 6 15.2 / 20.8 = 731.000 Avg = 489.006

35% * 731.000 = 255.850
65% * 489.006 = + 317.854
OSAA RPI (#13 in 4A) = 573.623
Colley Rating (#10 in 4A) = 688.684
OSAA Combined Ranking (#11 in 4A) avg = 11.5