Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Clackamas Cavaliers
School Location:
14486 SE 122nd Av, Clackamas, OR
Mailing Address:
14486 SE 122nd Av, Clackamas, OR 97015
Phone:
503-353-5800
Fax:
503-353-5815
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
2444 (9-12)
2300 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

Clackamas Cavaliers
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/15/16 4:00pm Putnam Kingsmen (5A)
(Hood View Park)
L 8-17   
Thu 3/17/16 4:00pm Grant Generals
(Hood View Park)
W 16-5   
Fri 3/18/16 5:00pm @ St Helens Lions (5A) W 6-5   
Wed 3/23/16 10:00am @ Santa Margarita (CA) Eagles L 0-10   
Wed 3/23/16 4:00pm @ Aliso Niguel (CA) Wolverines L 0-13   
Thu 3/24/16 4:00pm Bishop Gorman (NV) Gaels W 5-4   
Mon 3/28/16 4:00pm Canby Cougars
(Hoodview Complex)
W 8-1   
Wed 3/30/16 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers W 5-3   
Fri 4/1/16 4:30pm South Salem Saxons W 8-7   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm @ Lakeridge Pacers L 2-3   
Fri 4/8/16 5:00pm @ Westview Wildcats L 0-5   
Wed 4/13/16 4:30pm David Douglas Scots * W 4-0   
Fri 4/15/16 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles * W 16-3 (6 innings) details   
Mon 4/18/16 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * W 9-7   
Wed 4/20/16 3:45pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(Delta Park)
W 5-2   
Fri 4/22/16 4:30pm Oregon City Pioneers * L 2-3   
Mon 4/25/16 4:00pm Gresham Gophers *
(Hoodview Park)
W 2-1   
Wed 4/27/16 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * L 2-13   
Fri 4/29/16 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots *
(North Powellhurst)
W 9-2   
Mon 5/2/16 4:30pm Centennial Eagles * W 12-3   
Wed 5/4/16 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * W 12-11   
Fri 5/6/16 4:30pm Central Catholic Rams * W 9-3   
Mon 5/9/16 4:30pm @ Oregon City Pioneers *
(Senior Night)
L 0-9   
Tue 5/10/16 4:30pm Gresham Gophers *
(Clackamas High School)
W 5-0   
Thu 5/12/16 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * L 7-8   
Tue 5/17/16 4:30pm Franklin Quakers W 6-3   
Mon 5/23/16 4:30pm Thurston Colts ##
(6A State Playoffs)
W 4-2   
Wed 5/25/16 5:00pm @ Oregon City Pioneers ##
(6A State Playoffs)
L 0-7   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Dave Just (12)
League:
6A Mt Hood

Records

Overall:
18-10 (L1)
6A Mt Hood:
10-4
vs. 6A:
16-7
Home:
12-3
Away:
6-7
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#13
RPI:
0.568 (#8)
BCS:
0.816 (#10)
Colley:
0.734 (#9)
Power:
8.571 (#13)
SOS:
0.524 (#11)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Clackamas Cavaliers
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Clackamas Cavaliers
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/15/16 Putnam LH 0.0 1.2 916.667 (22-2)
3/17/16 Grant WH 0.8 0.8 458.333 (11-13)
3/18/16 St Helens WA 1.2 1.2 391.304 (9-14)
3/23/16 Santa Margarita (CA) LA 0.0 0.8 652.174 (15-8)
3/23/16 Aliso Niguel (CA) LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (16-8)
3/24/16 Bishop Gorman (NV) WH 0.8 0.8 517.241 (15-14)
3/28/16 Canby WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (12-12)
3/30/16 Tigard WA 1.2 1.2 800.000 (20-5)
4/1/16 South Salem WH 0.8 0.8 280.000 (7-18)
4/4/16 Lakeridge LA 0.0 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
4/8/16 Westview LA 0.0 0.8 840.000 (21-4)
4/13/16 David Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (6-18)
4/15/16 Centennial WA 1.2 1.2 391.304 (9-14)
4/18/16 Reynolds WH 0.8 0.8 521.739 (12-11)
4/20/16 Central Catholic WA 1.2 1.2 666.667 (16-8)
4/22/16 Oregon City LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
4/25/16 Gresham WH 0.8 0.8 583.333 (14-10)
4/27/16 Barlow LH 0.0 1.2 391.304 (9-14)
4/29/16 David Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 (6-18)
5/2/16 Centennial WH 0.8 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
5/4/16 Reynolds WA 1.2 1.2 521.739 (12-11)
5/6/16 Central Catholic WH 0.8 0.8 666.667 (16-8)
5/9/16 Oregon City LA 0.0 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
5/10/16 Gresham WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
5/12/16 Barlow LA 0.0 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
OSAA RPI Summary 16 - 9 15.6 / 24 = 650.000 Avg = 532.324

35% * 650.000 = 227.500
65% * 532.324 = + 346.011
OSAA RPI (#15 in 6A) = 573.511
Colley Rating (#12 in 6A) = 712.817
OSAA Combined Ranking (#13 in 6A) avg = 13.5