Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2016 Schedules Lake Oswego
Lake Oswego Lakers
School Location:
2501 SW Country Club Rd, Lake Oswego, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 310, Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone:
503-534-2313
Fax:
503-534-2327
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1325 (9-12)
1301 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Lake Oswego Lakers
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/17/16 5:00pm Madison Senators
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
W 14-4   
Fri 3/18/16 5:00pm @ South Salem Saxons L 5-9   
Mon 3/28/16 5:00pm Centennial Eagles
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 2-12   
Wed 3/30/16 4:00pm @ Wilson Trojans
(Rieke Field)
L 3-4   
Fri 4/1/16 5:00pm North Salem Vikings
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
W 11-0 (5 innings)   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm Central Catholic Rams
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 3-5 (9 inn)   
Thu 4/7/16 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies L 3-13   
Fri 4/8/16 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos L 1-11 (5 inn)   
Mon 4/11/16 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs (5A) W 28-0   
Wed 4/13/16 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 2-6   
Fri 4/15/16 5:00pm Canby Cougars *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 6-10   
Mon 4/18/16 6:45pm @ West Linn Lions *
(Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
L 5-15 (6 inning)   
Thu 4/21/16 5:00pm @ Lakeridge Pacers * W 7-6   
Mon 4/25/16 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
W 4-2   
Tue 4/26/16 5:00pm Newberg Tigers *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
W 12-2   
Wed 4/27/16 5:00pm Tigard Tigers *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 0-12   
Mon 5/2/16 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * L 0-14 (5 innings)   
Tue 5/3/16 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 1-7   
Wed 5/4/16 5:00pm West Linn Lions *
(Lake Oswego Junior High)
L 1-4   
Fri 5/6/16 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 9-4   
Mon 5/9/16 5:00pm Lakeridge Pacers * W 7-2   
Wed 5/11/16 5:00pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * W 10-1   
Fri 5/13/16 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * L 4-14   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jennifer Campbell (13)
League:
6A Three Rivers
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
9-14 (L1)
vs. 6A:
8-14
Home:
5-6
Away:
4-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#38
RPI:
0.422 (#39)
BCS:
0.259 (#36)
Colley:
0.313 (#36)
Power:
5.783 (#37)
SOS:
0.446 (#44)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Lake Oswego Lakers
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Lake Oswego Lakers
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/16 Madison WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (6-18)
3/18/16 South Salem LA 0.0 0.8 240.000 (6-19)
3/28/16 Centennial LH 0.0 1.2 333.333 (8-16)
3/30/16 Wilson LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
4/1/16 North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 83.333 (2-22)
4/4/16 Central Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 600.000 (15-10)
4/7/16 McMinnville LA 0.0 0.8 520.000 (13-12)
4/8/16 Sunset LA 0.0 0.8 416.667 (10-14)
4/11/16 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 86.957 (2-21)
4/13/16 Tualatin LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
4/15/16 Canby LH 0.0 1.2 434.783 (10-13)
4/18/16 West Linn LA 0.0 0.8 583.333 (14-10)
4/21/16 Lakeridge WA 1.2 1.2 350.000 (7-13)
4/25/16 Sherwood WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (8-16)
4/26/16 Newberg WH 0.8 0.8 304.348 (7-16)
4/27/16 Tigard LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
5/2/16 Canby LA 0.0 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
5/3/16 Tualatin LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
5/4/16 West Linn LH 0.0 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
5/6/16 Newberg WA 1.2 1.2 304.348 (7-16)
5/9/16 Lakeridge WH 0.8 0.8 350.000 (7-13)
5/11/16 Sherwood WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (8-16)
5/13/16 Tigard LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
OSAA RPI Summary 9 - 14 8.8 / 22.4 = 393.000 Avg = 441.330

35% * 393.000 = 137.550
65% * 441.330 = + 286.864
OSAA RPI (#39 in 6A) = 424.364
Colley Rating (#37 in 6A) = 321.302
OSAA Combined Ranking (#38 in 6A) avg = 38