Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Lakeridge Pacers
School Location:
1235 SW Overlook Dr, Lake Oswego, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 739, Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone:
503-534-2319
Fax:
503-534-2392
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Columbia Blue and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1115 (9-12)
1092 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Lakeridge Pacers
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/14/16 3:45pm @ West Salem Titans  cancelled   
Thu 3/17/16 5:00pm @ Corvallis Spartans (5A) W 2-1 details   
Fri 3/18/16 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles L 1-5   
Mon 3/28/16 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings L 4-7   
Wed 3/30/16 5:15pm Aloha Warriors W 11-6   
Fri 4/1/16 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers L 1-9   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm Clackamas Cavaliers W 3-2   
Wed 4/6/16 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos L 1-5   
Fri 4/8/16 5:00pm Central Catholic Rams L 1-4   
Wed 4/13/16 6:45pm @ West Linn Lions *
(Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
L 6-11   
Fri 4/15/16 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * L 1-23   
Mon 4/18/16 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 3-2   
Thu 4/21/16 5:00pm Lake Oswego Lakers * L 6-7   
Mon 4/25/16 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * L 0-3   
Wed 4/27/16 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * W 6-0   
Mon 5/2/16 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 0-8   
Tue 5/3/16 5:00pm West Linn Lions * W 11-6   
Wed 5/4/16 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * L 10-13   
Fri 5/6/16 4:30pm Canby Cougars * L 1-11 (5 innings)   
Fri 5/6/16 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * W 5-2   
Mon 5/9/16 5:00pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers * L 2-7   
Wed 5/11/16 5:00pm Tigard Tigers * L 3-10   
Fri 5/13/16 5:00pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * L 5-6 (10 innings)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mickenzie Alden (13)
League:
6A Three Rivers
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
7-15 (L3)
vs. 6A:
6-15
Home:
4-7
Away:
3-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#39
RPI:
0.417 (#40)
BCS:
0.238 (#39)
Colley:
0.292 (#39)
Power:
5.818 (#36)
SOS:
0.468 (#38)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Lakeridge Pacers
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Lakeridge Pacers
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/16 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
3/18/16 Centennial LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (8-16)
3/28/16 Forest Grove LH 0.0 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
3/30/16 Aloha WH 0.8 0.8 360.000 (9-16)
4/1/16 Gresham LA 0.0 0.8 520.000 (13-12)
4/4/16 Clackamas WH 0.8 0.8 666.667 (16-8)
4/6/16 Sunset LA 0.0 0.8 416.667 (10-14)
4/8/16 Central Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 600.000 (15-10)
4/13/16 West Linn LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 (15-9)
4/15/16 Tualatin LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
4/18/16 Newberg WA 1.2 1.2 260.870 (6-17)
4/21/16 Lake Oswego LH 0.0 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
4/25/16 Tigard LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
4/27/16 Sherwood WH 0.8 0.8 291.667 (7-17)
5/2/16 Tualatin LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
5/3/16 West Linn WH 0.8 0.8 625.000 (15-9)
5/4/16 Newberg LH 0.0 1.2 260.870 (6-17)
5/6/16 Canby LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
5/6/16 Canby WA 1.2 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
5/9/16 Lake Oswego LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
5/11/16 Tigard LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
5/13/16 Sherwood LA 0.0 0.8 291.667 (7-17)
OSAA RPI Summary 7 - 15 6.8 / 21.6 = 315.000 Avg = 500.150

35% * 315.000 = 110.250
65% * 500.150 = + 325.097
OSAA RPI (#38 in 6A) = 435.282
Colley Rating (#39 in 6A) = 300.298
OSAA Combined Ranking (#39 in 6A) avg = 38.5