Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Lebanon Warriors
School Location:
1700 S Fifth St, Lebanon, OR
Mailing Address:
1700 S Fifth St, Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone:
541-451-8555
Fax:
541-451-8550
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Royal Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
1267 (9-12)
1137 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Lebanon Express

Schedule

Lebanon Warriors
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/21/16 1:00pm @ Hood River Valley Eagles
(Battle at the Beach) (Newport)
W 14-13 (6 inn.)   
Tue 3/22/16 9:00am @ Newport Cubs (4A)
(Battle at the Beach) (Yaquina View Elementary School)
L 7-11   
Tue 3/22/16 1:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies (3A)
(Battle at the Beach) (Newport)
W 13-7 (6)   
Tue 3/22/16 3:00pm @ Taft Tigers (3A)
(Battle at the Beach) (Newport)
W 10-4 (7)   
Tue 3/29/16 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * W 7-6   
Wed 3/30/16 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 11-1   
Tue 4/5/16 4:30pm Central Panthers * W 12-2 (6)   
Wed 4/6/16 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 20-0   
Fri 4/8/16 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * W 5-0 (7)   
Tue 4/12/16 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 25-0 (5)   
Wed 4/13/16 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes * W 7-1   
Fri 4/15/16 4:30pm Corvallis Spartans * W 9-3   
Tue 4/19/16 4:30pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs W 20-1 details   
Wed 4/20/16 4:30pm @ Central Panthers * W 4-2   
Thu 4/21/16 4:30pm South Albany Rebels * W 13-3 (5)   
Tue 4/26/16 4:30pm @ Dallas Dragons * W 10-2   
Wed 4/27/16 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders * W 10-0   
Fri 4/29/16 4:30pm Silverton Foxes * W 7-0   
Tue 5/3/16 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans * W 4-1   
Wed 5/4/16 5:00pm @ Churchill Lancers W 8-5   
Fri 5/6/16 6:00pm Central Panthers * L 3-10 (7)   
Tue 5/10/16 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels * W 18-0   
Wed 5/11/16 4:30pm Dallas Dragons * W 5-1 (7)   
Fri 5/13/16 4:30pm Crescent Valley Raiders * W 24-0 (5)   
Tue 5/17/16 5:00pm @ West Albany Bulldogs (6A) L 1-8   
Wed 5/25/16 4:30pm Mountain View Cougars ##
(5A State Playoffs)
W 5-4   
Fri 5/27/16 4:30pm The Dalles Riverhawks ##
(5A State Playoffs)
W 7-5   
Tue 5/31/16 5:00pm Marist Catholic Spartans ##
(5A State Playoffs)
W 5-4   
Sat 6/4/16 4:00pm Churchill Lancers ##
(5A State Playoffs) (OSU Softball Complex)
L 3-11   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Yvette Meyer (11)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
25-4 (L1)
vs. 5A:
23-2
Home:
13-2
Away:
12-2
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#1
RPI:
0.618 (#3)
BCS:
0.939 (#4)
Colley:
0.920 (#2)
Power:
10.345 (#4)
SOS:
0.528 (#6)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Lebanon Warriors
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Lebanon Warriors
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/21/16 Hood River Valley WA 1.2 1.2 416.667 (10-14)
3/22/16 Newport LA 0.0 0.8 800.000 (20-5)
3/22/16 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
3/22/16 Taft WA 1.2 1.2 636.364 (14-8)
3/29/16 Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 739.130 (17-6)
3/30/16 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
4/5/16 Central WH 0.8 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
4/6/16 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 157.895 (3-16)
4/8/16 Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 809.524 (17-4)
4/12/16 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 157.895 (3-16)
4/13/16 Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 739.130 (17-6)
4/15/16 Corvallis WH 0.8 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
4/19/16 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 86.957 (2-21)
4/20/16 Central WA 1.2 1.2 526.316 (10-9)
4/21/16 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 157.895 (3-16)
4/26/16 Dallas WA 1.2 1.2 809.524 (17-4)
4/27/16 Crescent Valley WA 1.2 1.2 157.895 (3-16)
4/29/16 Silverton WH 0.8 0.8 739.130 (17-6)
5/3/16 Corvallis WA 1.2 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
5/4/16 Churchill WA 1.2 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
5/6/16 Central LH 0.0 1.2 526.316 (10-9)
5/10/16 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 157.895 (3-16)
5/11/16 Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 809.524 (17-4)
5/13/16 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 157.895 (3-16)
OSAA RPI Summary 22 - 2 22.4 / 24.4 = 918.000 Avg = 537.822

35% * 918.000 = 321.300
65% * 537.822 = + 349.584
OSAA RPI (#2 in 5A) = 670.896
Colley Rating (#1 in 5A) = 893.475
OSAA Combined Ranking (#1 in 5A) avg = 1.5