Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Woodburn Bulldogs
School Location:
1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR
Mailing Address:
1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR 97071
Phone:
503-980-6284
Fax:
503-980-6281
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1414 (9-12)
1105 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Woodburn Independent

Schedule

Woodburn Bulldogs
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/17/16 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles (4A) L 5-20   
Fri 3/18/16 5:00pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs L 1-16   
Sat 3/19/16 12:00pm North Marion Huskies (4A) L 0-21 details   
Sat 3/19/16 2:00pm North Marion Huskies (4A) L 3-25 (4 1/2 innings) details   
Mon 3/21/16 1:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls (4A)
(Seaside Tournament) (Broadway Field)
L 13-19 (4 inn) boxscore   
Tue 3/22/16 9:00am @ Astoria Fishermen (4A)
(Seaside Tournament) (Seaside Broadway Field)
L 3-25 (5inn)   
Tue 3/22/16 11:00am @ Vernonia Loggers (2A)
(Seaside Tournament) (Seaside High School)
L 5-15 (6 innings)   
Tue 3/29/16 4:30pm Dallas Dragons L 0-27 (5 inn) details   
Thu 3/31/16 4:30pm Stayton Eagles (4A) L 1-19   
Fri 4/1/16 4:30pm Molalla Indians (4A) L 3-22 details   
Tue 4/5/16 4:30pm @ Crescent Valley Raiders L 11-21 (6)   
Thu 4/7/16 4:30pm @ Regis Rams (2A) L 0-23 (5 innings)   
Sat 4/9/16 12:00pm Gladstone Gladiators (4A) L 0-19   
Mon 4/11/16 4:30pm Lake Oswego Lakers (6A) L 0-28   
Tue 4/12/16 4:00pm @ Central Panthers L 3-18 (5 innings)   
Thu 4/14/16 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels  cancelled   
Tue 4/19/16 4:30pm Lebanon Warriors L 1-20 details   
Tue 4/26/16 4:30pm @ Silverton Foxes L 0-21   
Mon 5/2/16 4:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras (2A) L 11-29 (5 Inn.) details   
Tue 5/3/16 4:30pm @ South Albany Rebels W 6-3   
Thu 5/5/16 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras (2A) L 4-15 (5 Inn.) details   
Fri 5/6/16 TBA Crescent Valley Raiders L 4-19 boxscore details   
Sat 5/7/16 1:00pm @ Estacada Rangers (4A) L 9-22   
Tue 5/10/16 4:30pm @ Corvallis Spartans L 3-19 (5 innings)   
Wed 5/11/16 4:30pm Regis Rams (2A) W 12-11 details   
Mon 5/16/16 4:30pm Delphian Dragons (2A) W 13-0 (5 inn) details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Carl Kordenat (12)
League:
5A Independent
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
3-22 (W2)
vs. 5A:
1-8
Home:
2-10
Away:
1-12
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#0
RPI:
0.363 (#0)
BCS:
1.030 (#1)
Colley:
0.158 (#0)
Power:
1.160 (#0)
SOS:
0.430 (#0)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Woodburn Bulldogs
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Woodburn Bulldogs
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/17/16 Stayton LA 0.0 0.8 260.870 (6-17)
3/18/16 Milwaukie LA 0.0 0.8 260.870 (6-17)
3/19/16 North Marion LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
3/19/16 North Marion LH 0.0 1.2 608.696 (14-9)
3/21/16 Seaside LA 0.0 0.8 347.826 (8-15)
3/22/16 Astoria LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 (15-9)
3/22/16 Vernonia LA 0.0 0.8 818.182 (18-4)
3/29/16 Dallas LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
3/31/16 Stayton LH 0.0 1.2 260.870 (6-17)
4/1/16 Molalla LH 0.0 1.2 173.913 (4-19)
4/5/16 Crescent Valley LA 0.0 0.8 50.000 (1-19)
4/7/16 Regis LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (6-6)
4/9/16 Gladstone LH 0.0 1.2 920.000 (23-2)
4/11/16 Lake Oswego LH 0.0 1.2 363.636 (8-14)
4/12/16 Central LA 0.0 0.8 476.190 (10-11)
4/19/16 Lebanon LH 0.0 1.2 913.043 (21-2)
4/26/16 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 640.000 (16-9)
5/2/16 Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (10-5)
5/3/16 South Albany WA 1.2 1.2 142.857 (3-18)
5/5/16 Central Linn LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (10-5)
5/6/16 Crescent Valley LH 0.0 1.2 50.000 (1-19)
5/7/16 Estacada LA 0.0 0.8 291.667 (7-17)
5/10/16 Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 625.000 (15-9)
5/11/16 Regis WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (6-6)
5/16/16 Delphian Game not included in OSAA rankings per OSAA
OSAA RPI Summary 2 - 22 2 / 23.2 = 86.000 Avg = 477.763

35% * 86.000 = 30.100
65% * 477.763 = + 310.546
OSAA RPI (#0 in 5A) = 340.718
Colley Rating (#0 in 5A) = 149.210
OSAA Combined Ranking (#0 in 5A) avg = 0