Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Roosevelt Roughriders
School Location:
6941 N Central St, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
6941 N Central St, Portland, OR 97203
Phone:
503-916-5260
Fax:
503-916-2704
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
846 (9-12)
690 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Roosevelt Roughriders
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/14/16 5:00pm @ The Dalles Riverhawks (5A) L 7-8   
Thu 3/17/16 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots
(North Powellhurst Park)
W 10-2   
Mon 3/21/16 1:00pm Barlow Bruins
(Medford Spring Break Classic) (US Cellular Field #1, Medford)
W 6-3   
Mon 3/21/16 5:00pm South Salem Saxons
(Medford Spring Break Classic) (US Cellular Field #1, Medford)
W 7-3   
Tue 3/22/16 11:00am Sprague Olympians
(Medford Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
W 7-2   
Tue 3/22/16 3:00pm La Salle Prep Falcons (5A)
(Medford Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
L 7-9   
Mon 3/28/16 4:30pm Hillsboro Spartans (5A)
(Delta Park Sports Complex)
W 2-0   
Thu 3/31/16 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders L 1-3   
Mon 4/4/16 4:00pm @ Grant Generals *
(Wilshire Park)
W 13-0 (5 inn)   
Thu 4/7/16 4:00pm @ Lincoln Cardinals *
(Erv Lind Stadium)
W 5-0   
Sat 4/9/16 2:00pm @ Franklin Quakers *
(Erv Lind Stadium)
L 3-9   
Mon 4/11/16 3:45pm Cleveland Warriors *
(Delta Park)
W 10-0   
Tue 4/12/16 4:00pm @ Benson Techsters *
(Buckman Field)
W 28-3   
Mon 4/18/16 3:45pm Madison Senators *
(Delta Park)
W 10-0   
Tue 4/19/16 3:45pm Grant Generals *
(Delta Park)
W 7-4   
Wed 4/20/16 3:45pm Wilson Trojans *
(Delta Park)
W 11-7   
Thu 4/21/16 3:45pm Franklin Quakers *
(Delta Park)
L 1-11 (5 innings)   
Tue 4/26/16 4:00pm @ Cleveland Warriors *
(@ Woodstock Park)
W 7-5   
Wed 4/27/16 3:45pm Lincoln Cardinals *
(Delta Park)
L 5-8   
Thu 4/28/16 3:45pm Benson Techsters *
(Delta Park)
W 25-5   
Mon 5/2/16 4:00pm @ Wilson Trojans *
(Rieke Field)
W 14-0 (5 inn)   
Tue 5/3/16 4:00pm @ Madison Senators *
(Glenhaven Park)
W 12-2   
Thu 5/5/16 3:45pm Grant Generals *
(Delta Park)
W 19-18   
Mon 5/9/16 4:00pm @ Franklin Quakers *
(Lents Park)
W 6-1   
Wed 5/11/16 3:45pm Madison Senators *
(Delta Park)
W 21-2   
Tue 5/17/16 3:45pm West Salem Titans
(Delta Park)
L 3-5   
Mon 5/23/16 4:30pm Barlow Bruins ##
(6A State Playoffs) (Delta Park)
L 0-1   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Don Wilkinson (06)
League:
6A PIL
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
19-8 (L2)
6A PIL:
14-3
vs. 6A:
18-6
Home:
11-5
Away:
8-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#12
RPI:
0.536 (#17)
BCS:
0.687 (#16)
Colley:
0.645 (#17)
Power:
8.296 (#15)
SOS:
0.476 (#36)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Roosevelt Roughriders
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Roosevelt Roughriders
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/14/16 The Dalles LA 0.0 0.8 640.000 (16-9)
3/17/16 David Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 240.000 (6-19)
3/21/16 Barlow WH 0.8 0.8 458.333 (11-13)
3/21/16 South Salem WH 0.8 0.8 280.000 (7-18)
3/22/16 Sprague WA 1.2 1.2 541.667 (13-11)
3/22/16 La Salle Prep LH 0.0 1.2 520.000 (13-12)
3/28/16 Hillsboro WH 0.8 0.8 760.000 (19-6)
3/31/16 Jesuit LA 0.0 0.8 920.000 (23-2)
4/4/16 Grant WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (11-11)
4/7/16 Lincoln WA 1.2 1.2 318.182 (7-15)
4/9/16 Franklin LA 0.0 0.8 904.762 (19-2)
4/11/16 Cleveland WH 0.8 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
4/12/16 Benson WA 1.2 1.2 105.263 (2-17)
4/18/16 Madison WH 0.8 0.8 272.727 (6-16)
4/19/16 Grant WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
4/20/16 Wilson WH 0.8 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
4/21/16 Franklin LH 0.0 1.2 904.762 (19-2)
4/26/16 Cleveland WA 1.2 1.2 428.571 (9-12)
4/27/16 Lincoln LH 0.0 1.2 318.182 (7-15)
4/28/16 Benson WH 0.8 0.8 105.263 (2-17)
5/2/16 Wilson WA 1.2 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
5/3/16 Madison WA 1.2 1.2 272.727 (6-16)
5/5/16 Grant WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
5/9/16 Franklin WA 1.2 1.2 904.762 (19-2)
5/11/16 Madison WH 0.8 0.8 272.727 (6-16)
OSAA RPI Summary 19 - 6 18.8 / 24.8 = 758.000 Avg = 498.405

35% * 758.000 = 265.300
65% * 498.405 = + 323.964
OSAA RPI (#12 in 6A) = 589.286
Colley Rating (#13 in 6A) = 701.989
OSAA Combined Ranking (#12 in 6A) avg = 12.5