Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Gladstone Gladiators
School Location:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR
Mailing Address:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR 97027
Phone:
503-655-2544
Fax:
503-655-0320
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Beaver Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
665 (9-12)
607 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

Gladstone Gladiators
2016 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 3/18/16 4:30pm Banks Lady Braves W 4-1 details   
Sat 3/19/16 12:00pm Philomath Warriors W 11-0 (5 inn) details   
Mon 3/21/16 11:45am @ Marist Catholic Spartans (5A)
(Canby Spring Break Tournament) (Canby High School)
W 6-3 (5 inning) boxscore details   
Tue 3/22/16 3:00pm @ Newberg Tigers (6A)
(Canby Spring Break Tournament) (Canby High School)
W 9-6 details   
Tue 3/22/16 4:45pm Reynolds Raiders (6A)
(Canby Spring Break Tournament) (Canby High School)
L 2-9 details   
Tue 3/29/16 4:00pm Hood River Valley Eagles (5A) W 6-0 details   
Thu 3/31/16 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars W 10-0   
Sat 4/2/16 12:00pm North Marion Huskies W 5-4 details   
Sat 4/2/16 2:00pm North Marion Huskies W 3-1 details   
Mon 4/4/16 5:00pm @ Silverton Foxes (5A) W 2-1   
Wed 4/6/16 5:00pm Estacada Rangers * W 6-1 details   
Fri 4/8/16 5:00pm @ Estacada Rangers * W 12-0   
Sat 4/9/16 12:00pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs (5A) W 19-0   
Wed 4/13/16 4:30pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 6-5   
Fri 4/15/16 4:30pm Crook County Cowgirls * W 9-0   
Mon 4/18/16 5:00pm Molalla Indians * W 10-0 (6 innings) details   
Thu 4/21/16 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians * W 14-1 details   
Fri 4/22/16 5:00pm Corbett Cardinals * W 5-4 details   
Tue 4/26/16 4:30pm @ Corbett Cardinals * L 0-1   
Wed 4/27/16 4:30pm Madras White Buffalos * W 13-1 (5 innings)   
Fri 4/29/16 4:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 10-8 details   
Mon 5/2/16 4:30pm Estacada Rangers * W 11-1 (5 innings) details   
Wed 5/4/16 4:30pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 7-0   
Fri 5/6/16 4:30pm Molalla Indians * W 15-5 (5 innings) details   
Tue 5/10/16 4:30pm @ Corbett Cardinals * W 8-0   
Thu 5/12/16 4:30pm Madras White Buffalos * W 13-0 (5 innings) details   
Thu 5/19/16 4:00pm @ Putnam Kingsmen (5A)
(Hood View Park)
L 0-3  Endowment game   
Wed 5/25/16 5:00pm North Marion Huskies ##
(4A State Playoffs)
W 10-0 (5 innings) details   
Fri 5/27/16 4:30pm Henley Hornets ##
(4A State Playoffs)
W 1-0 (10 innings) details   
Tue 5/31/16 4:30pm @ McLoughlin Pioneers ##
(4A State Playoffs) (Yantis Park)
L 2-3   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Bruce Mortier (08)
League:
4A Tri-Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
26-4 (L1)
vs. 4A:
21-2
Home:
15-1
Away:
11-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#4
RPI:
0.635 (#3)
BCS:
0.950 (#3)
Colley:
0.901 (#3)
Power:
11.100 (#3)
SOS:
0.533 (#7)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Gladstone Gladiators
2016 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Gladstone Gladiators
2016 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/18/16 Banks WH 0.8 0.8 900.000 (18-2)
3/19/16 Philomath WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
3/21/16 Marist Catholic WA 1.2 1.2 869.565 (20-3)
3/22/16 Newberg WA 1.2 1.2 291.667 (7-17)
3/22/16 Reynolds LH 0.0 1.2 458.333 (11-13)
3/29/16 Hood River Valley WH 0.8 0.8 416.667 (10-14)
3/31/16 Cascade WA 1.2 1.2 450.000 (9-11)
4/2/16 North Marion WH 0.8 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
4/2/16 North Marion WH 0.8 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
4/4/16 Silverton WA 1.2 1.2 680.000 (17-8)
4/6/16 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 (8-14)
4/8/16 Estacada WA 1.2 1.2 363.636 (8-14)
4/9/16 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 86.957 (2-21)
4/13/16 Crook County WA 1.2 1.2 761.905 (16-5)
4/15/16 Crook County WH 0.8 0.8 761.905 (16-5)
4/18/16 Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
4/21/16 Molalla WA 1.2 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
4/22/16 Corbett WH 0.8 0.8 789.474 (15-4)
4/26/16 Corbett LA 0.0 0.8 789.474 (15-4)
4/27/16 Madras WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
4/29/16 Madras WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
5/2/16 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 (8-14)
5/4/16 Crook County WA 1.2 1.2 761.905 (16-5)
5/6/16 Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
5/10/16 Corbett WA 1.2 1.2 789.474 (15-4)
5/12/16 Madras WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
OSAA RPI Summary 24 - 2 23.6 / 25.6 = 922.000 Avg = 519.378

35% * 922.000 = 322.700
65% * 519.378 = + 337.596
OSAA RPI (#5 in 4A) = 660.252
Colley Rating (#2 in 4A) = 897.914
OSAA Combined Ranking (#4 in 4A) avg = 3.5