Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

La Pine Hawks
School Location:
51633 Coach Rd, La Pine, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 306, La Pine, OR 97739
Phone:
541-322-5360
Fax:
541-322-5352
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
388 (9-12)
334 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Bend Bulletin
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

La Pine Hawks
2018 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/18 2:00pm Culver Bulldogs (2A)  cancelled   
Thu 3/15/18 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws (4A)  cancelled   
Mon 3/19/18 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws (4A) W 11-1 (5 innings)   
Thu 3/22/18 4:30pm Lakeview Honkers W 7-4   
Sat 3/24/18 12:00pm @ Klamath Union Pelicans (4A)  cancelled   
Sat 3/24/18 2:00pm @ Klamath Union Pelicans (4A)  cancelled   
Mon 3/26/18 8:00am Philomath Warriors (4A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
L 0-21 (5inn)   
Mon 3/26/18 12:00pm @ Elmira Falcons (4A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
L 0-10 (5 innings)   
Tue 3/27/18 10:00am Cascade Christian Challengers
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field # 7)
L 3-5   
Tue 3/27/18 12:00pm Toledo Boomers (2A)
(North Medford Spring Break Invitational) (US Cellular Field, Medford)
L 0-3   
Tue 4/3/18 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * L 8-9   
Thu 4/5/18 4:30pm Glide Wildcats * L 3-16 (6 Innings)   
Mon 4/9/18 4:30pm Harrisburg Eagles * L 3-10   
Tue 4/10/18 4:30pm Culver Bulldogs (2A) W 20-9   
Fri 4/13/18 4:30pm Klamath Union Pelicans (4A)  cancelled   
Tue 4/17/18 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 1-11 (6 innings)   
Thu 4/19/18 2:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 11-3   
Thu 4/19/18 4:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 13-9   
Mon 4/23/18 4:30pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 0-13 (5 inn)   
Wed 4/25/18 4:30pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 12-5   
Fri 4/27/18 2:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils * L 8-12   
Fri 4/27/18 4:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils * W 6-3   
Mon 4/30/18 3:00pm @ Burns Hilanders W 10-6   
Mon 4/30/18 5:00pm @ Burns Hilanders W 8-6   
Tue 5/1/18 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 11-5   
Thu 5/3/18 4:00pm @ Summit Storm (5A) L 6-7   
Mon 5/7/18 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 13-4   
Wed 5/9/18 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 0-8   
Fri 5/11/18 4:30pm Coquille Red Devils * W 3-1   
Sat 5/12/18 1:00pm Glide Wildcats * W 10-9   
Tue 5/15/18 4:00pm Coquille Red Devils ** W 4-0   
Wed 5/16/18 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles ** L 0-6   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Paul Holland (02)
League:
3A Mountain Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
14-13 (L1)
vs. 3A:
12-9
Home:
9-5
Away:
5-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#16
RPI:
0.497 (#20)
BCS:
0.605 (#16)
Colley:
0.560 (#16)
Power:
8.222 (#12)
SOS:
0.466 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

La Pine Hawks
2018 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

La Pine Hawks
2018 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/19/18 Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 105.263 (2-17)
3/22/18 Lakeview WH 0.8 0.8 578.947 (11-8)
3/26/18 Philomath LH 0.0 1.2 791.667 (19-5)
3/26/18 Elmira LA 0.0 0.8 760.000 (19-6)
3/27/18 Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
3/27/18 Toledo LH 0.0 1.2 826.087 (19-4)
4/3/18 Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
4/5/18 Glide LH 0.0 1.2 791.667 (19-5)
4/9/18 Harrisburg LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
4/10/18 Culver WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-14)
4/17/18 Harrisburg LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
4/19/18 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
4/19/18 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
4/23/18 Glide LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
4/25/18 Creswell WH 0.8 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
4/27/18 Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
4/27/18 Coquille WA 1.2 1.2 526.316 (10-9)
4/30/18 Burns WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-17)
4/30/18 Burns WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-17)
5/1/18 Pleasant Hill WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 (3-17)
5/3/18 Summit LA 0.0 0.8 142.857 (3-18)
5/7/18 Creswell WA 1.2 1.2 421.053 (8-11)
5/9/18 Harrisburg LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
5/11/18 Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
5/12/18 Glide WH 0.8 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
5/15/18 Coquille WH 0.8 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
5/16/18 Harrisburg LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 13 13.2 / 25.6 = 516.000 Avg = 473.248

35% * 516.000 = 180.600
65% * 473.248 = + 307.611
OSAA RPI (#18 in 3A) = 488.080
Colley Rating (#15 in 3A) = 572.012
OSAA Combined Ranking (#16 in 3A) avg = 16.5