Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Kennedy Trojans
School Location:
890 E Marquam St, Mt Angel, OR
Mailing Address:
890 E Marquam St, Mt Angel, OR 97362
Phone:
503-845-6128
Fax:
503-845-2789
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
190 (9-12)
162 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Silverton Appeal Tribune

Schedule

Kennedy Trojans
2018 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/18 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers (3A) L 4-5   
Fri 3/16/18 4:30pm Clatskanie Tigers (3A) L 3-7   
Tue 3/20/18 4:30pm Santiam Wolverines * W 13-1 (5 innings)   
Wed 3/21/18 3:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 15-1 (5 innings)   
Fri 3/30/18 9:00am Echo Cougars (3A)
(Union Spring Bash) (Union High School)
W 14-10   
Fri 3/30/18 1:00pm Bonanza Antlers
(Union Spring Bash) (Union High School)
W 13-1 (5)   
Sat 3/31/18 1:00pm @ Union Lady Cats
(Union Spring Bash) (Union Athletic Complex)
W 10-8   
Tue 4/3/18 4:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras * L 2-13 (5 Inn.) details   
Mon 4/9/18 4:30pm @ St Paul Buckaroos * W 20-4 (5 innings)   
Fri 4/13/18 4:30pm @ Dayton Pirates (3A)  cancelled   
Wed 4/18/18 4:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates * W 14-0 (5 inn)   
Fri 4/20/18 3:00pm Regis Rams * W 17-2 (5 innings)   
Fri 4/20/18 4:30pm Regis Rams * W 10-0 (5 innings)   
Mon 4/23/18 4:30pm Dayton Pirates (3A) L 1-11 (5 innings)  Endowment game   
Wed 4/25/18 4:30pm @ St Paul Buckaroos * W 22-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/26/18 4:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 11-0 (5 innings)   
Mon 4/30/18 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras * W 3-2   
Wed 5/2/18 3:00pm Perrydale Pirates * W 13-3 (6)   
Wed 5/2/18 4:30pm Perrydale Pirates * W 16-3 (5)   
Fri 5/4/18 4:30pm St Paul Buckaroos * W 17-2 (5)   
Mon 5/7/18 3:00pm @ Santiam Wolverines * W 16-0 (5)   
Mon 5/7/18 4:30pm @ Santiam Wolverines * W 26-0 (5)   
Fri 5/11/18 4:30pm @ Regis Rams * W 8-0   
Tue 5/15/18 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras * W 7-1   
Thu 5/17/18 4:30pm Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 10-0 (6)   
Wed 5/23/18 3:30pm Riddle Irish ##
(2A/1A State Playoffs)
W 13-0 (5)   
Fri 5/25/18 3:30pm North Douglas Warriors ##
(2A/1A State Playoffs)
W 13-0 (5)   
Tue 5/29/18 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras ##
(2A/1A State Playoffs)
W 10-1     
Fri 6/1/18 1:00pm Pilot Rock Rockets ##
(2A/1A State Playoffs) (OSU Softball Complex)
W 10-0 (5 inn.) boxscore details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Walt Simmons (03)
League:
2A Special District 2
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
24-4 (W15)
vs. 2A:
23-1
Home:
15-2
Away:
9-2
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#1
RPI:
0.668 (#1)
BCS:
0.983 (#2)
Colley:
0.000 (#1)
Power:
11.036 (#3)
SOS:
0.567 (#3)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Kennedy Trojans
2018 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Kennedy Trojans
2018 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/12/18 Scio LA 0.0 0.8 920.000 (23-2)
3/16/18 Clatskanie LH 0.0 1.2 842.105 (16-3)
3/20/18 Santiam WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
3/21/18 Western Mennonite WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
3/30/18 Echo WH 0.8 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
3/30/18 Bonanza WH 0.8 0.8 600.000 (15-10)
3/31/18 Union WA 1.2 1.2 818.182 (18-4)
4/3/18 Central Linn LA 0.0 0.8 1,000.000 (20-0)
4/9/18 St Paul WA 1.2 1.2 421.053 (8-11)
4/18/18 Perrydale WA 1.2 1.2 277.778 (5-13)
4/20/18 Regis WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
4/20/18 Regis WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
4/23/18 Dayton LH 0.0 1.2 692.308 (18-8)
4/25/18 St Paul WA 1.2 1.2 421.053 (8-11)
4/26/18 Western Mennonite WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
4/30/18 Central Linn WH 0.8 0.8 1,000.000 (20-0)
5/2/18 Perrydale WH 0.8 0.8 277.778 (5-13)
5/2/18 Perrydale WA 1.2 1.2 277.778 (5-13)
5/4/18 St Paul WH 0.8 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
5/7/18 Santiam WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (11-11)
5/7/18 Santiam WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
5/11/18 Regis WA 1.2 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
5/15/18 Central Linn WH 0.8 0.8 1,000.000 (20-0)
5/17/18 Western Mennonite WH 0.8 0.8 388.889 (7-11)
OSAA RPI Summary 20 - 4 19.6 / 23.6 = 831.000 Avg = 583.285

35% * 831.000 = 290.850
65% * 583.285 = + 379.135
OSAA RPI (#1 in 2A) = 669.813
Colley Rating (#1 in 2A) = 0.000
OSAA Combined Ranking (#1 in 2A) avg = 1