Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Tigard Tigers
School Location:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR
Mailing Address:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
Phone:
503-431-5400
Fax:
503-431-5410
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1957 (9-12)
1813 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Tigard Times

Schedule

Tigard Tigers
2018 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/18 4:00pm @ Sunset Apollos     
Wed 3/14/18 4:00pm Wilson Trojans W 11-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/18 5:00pm Aloha Warriors W 13-1 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/19/18 5:00pm Southridge Skyhawks W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/20/18 5:00pm Hillsboro Spartans (5A) W 4-0 details   
Mon 3/26/18 3:00pm South Eugene Axemen
(Sunset/West Linn) (Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
W 6-0   
Mon 3/26/18 5:00pm @ McNary Celtics
(Sunset/West Linn) (Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
W 3-2   
Tue 3/27/18 11:00am @ Sunset Apollos
(Sunset/West Linn) (Sunset High School)
L 0-3   
Tue 3/27/18 3:00pm St Helens Lions (5A)
(Sunset/West Linn) (Sunset High School)
W 8-2   
Mon 4/2/18 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles W 10-1   
Wed 4/4/18 5:00pm Reynolds Raiders W 9-0   
Fri 4/6/18 4:30pm David Douglas Scots
(Tigard High School)
W 4-3   
Fri 4/13/18 6:45pm @ West Linn Lions *
(Rosemont Ridge Middle School)
W 8-2   
Tue 4/17/18 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 13-2   
Wed 4/18/18 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 0-1   
Thu 4/19/18 6:30pm @ Lakeridge Pacers * W 13-2   
Fri 4/20/18 5:00pm Canby Cougars * W 5-0   
Mon 4/23/18 7:30pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers * W 11-1   
Wed 4/25/18 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * W 3-1   
Thu 4/26/18 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 12-0   
Mon 4/30/18 5:00pm West Linn Lions * L 1-3   
Wed 5/2/18 5:00pm Lakeridge Pacers * W 19-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/18 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * L 4-6   
Mon 5/7/18 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * W 3-2   
Wed 5/9/18 5:00pm Lake Oswego Lakers * W 4-2   
Fri 5/11/18 5:00pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * W 11-0   
Tue 5/15/18 5:00pm Sunset Apollos W 5-0   
Mon 5/21/18 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings ##
(6A State Playoffs)
W 10-0   
Wed 5/23/18 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide ##
(6A State Playoffs)
W 3-0   
Fri 5/25/18 4:00pm @ North Medford Black Tornado ##
(6A State Playoffs)
L 2-9   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Pete Kostel (17)
League:
6A Three Rivers
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
24-5 (L1)
vs. 6A:
22-5
Home:
15-2
Away:
9-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#11
RPI:
0.583 (#10)
BCS:
0.854 (#9)
Colley:
0.803 (#8)
Power:
9.862 (#6)
SOS:
0.505 (#23)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Tigard Tigers
2018 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Tigard Tigers
2018 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
3/14/18 Wilson WH 0.8 0.8 520.000 (13-12)
3/16/18 Aloha WH 0.8 0.8 280.000 (7-18)
3/19/18 Southridge WH 0.8 0.8 125.000 (3-21)
3/20/18 Hillsboro WH 0.8 0.8 869.565 (20-3)
3/26/18 South Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (6-18)
3/26/18 McNary WA 1.2 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
3/27/18 Sunset LA 0.0 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
3/27/18 St Helens WH 0.8 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
4/2/18 Centennial WA 1.2 1.2 541.667 (13-11)
4/4/18 Reynolds WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (10-15)
4/6/18 David Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 520.000 (13-12)
4/13/18 West Linn WA 1.2 1.2 590.909 (13-9)
4/17/18 Newberg WA 1.2 1.2 208.333 (5-19)
4/18/18 Tualatin LA 0.0 0.8 1,000.000 (22-0)
4/19/18 Lakeridge WA 1.2 1.2 347.826 (8-15)
4/20/18 Canby WH 0.8 0.8 583.333 (14-10)
4/23/18 Lake Oswego WA 1.2 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
4/25/18 Sherwood WH 0.8 0.8 173.913 (4-19)
4/26/18 Newberg WH 0.8 0.8 208.333 (5-19)
4/30/18 West Linn LH 0.0 1.2 590.909 (13-9)
5/2/18 Lakeridge WH 0.8 0.8 347.826 (8-15)
5/4/18 Tualatin LH 0.0 1.2 1,000.000 (22-0)
5/7/18 Canby WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
5/9/18 Lake Oswego WH 0.8 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
5/11/18 Sherwood WA 1.2 1.2 173.913 (4-19)
OSAA RPI Summary 21 - 4 20 / 24 = 833.000 Avg = 492.153

35% * 833.000 = 291.550
65% * 492.153 = + 319.900
OSAA RPI (#9 in 6A) = 611.566
Colley Rating (#11 in 6A) = 772.192
OSAA Combined Ranking (#11 in 6A) avg = 10