Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Warrenton Warriors
Coop between Warrenton and Jewell
School Location:
1700 SE Main Av, Warrenton, OR
Mailing Address:
1700 SE Main Av, Warrenton, OR 97146
Phone:
503-861-3317
Fax:
503-861-2997
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
300 (9-12)
264 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Daily Astorian

Schedule

Warrenton Warriors
2019 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/11/19 4:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen (4A)
(CMH Field Astoria)
    
Fri 3/15/19 4:00pm Nestucca Bobcats (2A) W 20-10   
Fri 3/22/19 3:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers (4A)  cancelled   
Fri 3/29/19 11:00am Pilot Rock Rockets (2A)
(Union Spring Bash) (Union High School)
W 9-8   
Fri 3/29/19 4:00pm Bonanza Antlers (2A)
(Union Spring Bash) (Union Athletic Complex)
L 8-10   
Sat 3/30/19 11:00am @ Colton Vikings (2A)
(Union Spring Bash) (Union High School)
L 3-13 (5 innings)   
Sat 3/30/19 1:00pm @ Union Lady Cats (2A)
(Union Spring Bash) (Union Athletic Complex)
L 0-10 (5 inn)   
Fri 4/5/19 4:30pm @ Astoria Fishermen (4A)
(CMH Field Astoria)
W 5-4 (8 inns.)   
Fri 4/12/19 3:00pm @ Taft Tigers * L 1-8   
Fri 4/12/19 5:00pm @ Taft Tigers * L 3-9   
Mon 4/15/19 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs * W 14-1   
Wed 4/17/19 5:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * L 1-6   
Tue 4/23/19 4:30pm @ Astoria Fishermen (4A)
(CMH Field Astoria)
L 2-4   
Thu 4/25/19 4:30pm Rainier Columbians * L 1-5   
Fri 4/26/19 3:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * L 5-11   
Fri 4/26/19 5:00pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * W 14-7   
Tue 4/30/19 4:30pm Taft Tigers * L 3-7   
Fri 5/3/19 3:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 1-15   
Fri 5/3/19 5:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 6-15   
Tue 5/7/19 3:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * L 0-10   
Tue 5/7/19 5:00pm Rainier Columbians *
(Rainier High School)
L 0-11   
Thu 5/9/19 4:30pm Seaside Seagulls (4A) L 4-5 (8 Innings)   
Sat 5/11/19 1:00pm @ Monroe Dragons (2A) W 19-1   
Sat 5/11/19 2:00pm @ Monroe Dragons (2A)  cancelled   
Tue 5/14/19 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs ** W 16-6   
Thu 5/16/19 5:00pm @ Taft Tigers ** L 0-10 (5 innings)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
3A Coastal Range
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
7-16 (L1)
vs. 3A:
3-11
Home:
4-6
Away:
3-10
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#
RPI:
0.000 (#)
BCS:
0.000 (#)
Colley:
0.000 (#)
Power:
0.000 (#)
SOS:
0.000 (#)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Warrenton Warriors
2019 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB

OSAA Ranking

Warrenton Warriors
2019 Softball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
OSAA RPI Summary 0 - 0 / = 0.000 Avg = 0.000

35% * 0.000 = 0.000
65% * 0.000 = + 0.000
OSAA RPI (# in 3A) = 0.000
Colley Rating (# in 3A) = 0.000
OSAA Combined Ranking (# in 3A) avg =